Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Asheville, NC

Excellent accommodations for the price.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely suite with top-notch furnishings. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub,also. Good variety of breakfast choices, too! Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Greensboro experience

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean, updated, nice bed, breakfast quality
Location: close to airport and Guilford college
Staff was pleasant and helpful, nice pool area, excellent breakfast selection and preparation, clean room, comfortable, perfectly arranged kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, nice staff, good breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very satisfied several nice hotels but would chose this one again over the others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Convenient. Clean. Comfortable. Free wifi and breakfast a plus. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from Laurel, MD

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Room was well done. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Washington DC

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
My partner and I had a wonderful stay. The staff, room and amenities were above our expectations and we do plan to make future reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: VERY CLEAN!!!
Cons: Knowledge staff.
Location: Many choices of places to eat and shop.
Great location, room was excellent. There were renovation going on but it was no problem. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great... No cooking for me...

Posted Apr 30, 2014
I had a great experience with the pool, laundry room, kitchenette, breakfast, housekeeping, grill outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Baltimore

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Had a problem with the key. On the second return to the front desk other arrangements should have been made. Overall a great place to stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RLH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels