Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great... No cooking for me...

Posted Apr 30, 2014
I had a great experience with the pool, laundry room, kitchenette, breakfast, housekeeping, grill outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Very nice accomodations - clean and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Very convenient location.
Cons: Shower curtain was too short - water splashed onto floor. I told the front desk so they are aware.
Location: Ruby Tuesday within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

New, clean, friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2012
This is a new hotel, with a friendly staff and decent amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub. The only down side is that, like the whole cluster of hotels round it, it's right under the airport flight path, and FedEx has a facility in Greensboro, so there are a lot of late-night and early-morning flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

Solid place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC, USA

Best so far...

Posted Jun 26, 2012
My stay here was wonderful. The room was much better than expected. It was tastfully decorated and the bed was....to die for. The service was excellent. The staff was always friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Service good, facility was bad.

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The employees were friendly enough but, I was told on arrival that the cable was out in the area and would soon be back on. IT NEVER CAME BACK ON! And honestly, I don't believe it was an "Area Shortage." The molding was falling off in the area near the bathroom and the light switch had a short. I was not expecting a five star hotel for the price but, I was expecting the clean functioning room the was advertised,with a lock on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Parents Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
As per other reviews, this property is a gem! Clean, friendly staff, pet friendly, great breakfast, work out facility, indoor pool, close to area amenities...who could ask for anything more?!?!!