Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not even stay in this hotel. They charged me!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Tried to dispute but they would not refund my card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the CTE Summer Conference.
Cons: A refrigerator and a microwave in the room would be nice.
Location: I do not know that much about Greensboro but the side of town the hotel was on could use a little sprucing up!
Hotel amenities, staff and room were very good. The mall nearby was a little dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 Days in Greensboro

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, nice shower
Cons: Better food and service
Location: There is a mall nearby but many stores were deserted.
The hotel room itself was clean and comfortable. The area in which the hotel's located is not the best part of town. Unfortunately, we chose the location because of its proximity to the interstate. The restaurant near the swimming pool had terrible food and service was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My daughter and I were there for a gymnastic event. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Our room was clean as was the hotel itself (It is what I do for a living. I try not to look when I'm out but can't help it at times). We enjoyed our stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We're nice area close to everything in Greensboro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel and staff are great. Wish we had known there were huge conferences at the time. So the pools were packed the whole time. And when it says it sleeps 5, with 2 adults and 3 children. Make sure the kids are small. Really only sleeps 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Need to add chairs on the balcony. Need a cafe in the North section
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Sheraton Greensboro

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The only real complaint I have is that The Down Under Bar was never opened during my weekend visit. What's up with that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: it's enormous, but not outrageously priced.
Cons: The elevators seemed a little old and may need maintenance.
Location: within walking distance to the mall & to the concert venue- very handy.
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was courteous and professional, the decor was nice and unobtrusive, and the room was very convenient. They were kind enough to serve us dinner at the restaurant at 11:30pm though they closed at midnight.