Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5star rating

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Really impressed, upgraded pillows, towels, shower head, Paul Mitchell products, choices for free breakfast, will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Collegemom from Chicago, IL, USA

Just right for college drop-off weekend.

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Cons: Breakfast was pretty mediocre.
Location: Location was convenient to Greensboro (ate at great nearby restaurant: Lucky 32)and our son's college, Elon University, in Burlington.
The hotel was a great value. It was clean, comfortable and a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA, USA

Very enjoyable

Posted May 24, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: $2 for a soda
Location: convenient to many things; especially shopping :)
There were a lot of business travelers here so I enjoyed being there with my family. We had the pool to ourselves, we were not tripping over tons of other kids in the hallway and at breakfast it was quiet. The breakfast was very good and had hot items. They even had a variety of milks (I was able to find things for my kids who have food allergies). We had a very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Short stay

A short stay

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was really clean. Front desk service was very professional. Hotel amenities were definitely above average. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A night's stay

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Greensboro - Springhill Suites

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Plumbing excellent Desk 3" too high Attendant not at front desk three different times Floor Plan excellent TV's excellent Breakfast - Very Good