Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A Regular Stop

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in this Hotel several times while traveling to take a family member back/forth to College. The staff is helpful for the most part, though that has been spotty - one time outstanding service, the next distracted service. The rooms are very large for a hotel, the amenities, while not fancy, are more than sufficient. The hotel has a very convenient location, right off the hwy & a chain restaurant is located right next door. Our only complaint is that we have been unable to book this hotel our last two attempts even though we were traveling through during the work week - we are not sure why. Other than that, we would certainly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon from IN

Great hotel for the value

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: The quiet room, the comfortable bed, and the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The comforters need to be replaced.
The complimentary breakfast was good. The hotel was quiet and the beds comfortable. The only disappointment was the indoor pool area was not open as it was under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH, USA

2 plus 2 dogs

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Location: Greensburg, IN
The common areas were not as nice as the actual room. Overall, nice place to stay and our new standard place to sty here avialable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Computer system was down when we arrived. Given king room when request was for two queen bed room. Pool was under construction. Room had window looking out to pool area boarded up. Pillows were like rocks. Over all really dissatisfied with stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

well worth it

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RJCox from Indiana

I'll be back

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in Greensburg for the night for an appointment the next day coming early just because of the time change, and a little away time at once. I passed the hotel because the sign was not very visible that evening. The Baymont sign was draped over an old Fairfield sign. Once into the hotel, I noticed everything was clean and neat, the staff was pleasant and helpful. Our room was easy to get to, and very comfortable, with plenty of space, micro and fridge. The bed was great, and I slept wonderfully. This will be one of our quick get away places in the future. Great stay for the money. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor under renovation,this NOT listed with info,would have chose diff. location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aimee

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel experience! Started out with plenty of parking, an excellent and easily-accessible location close to lots of restaurants, shopping, etc. The lobby was lovely, well-lit and clean; the clerk was helpful, friendly, and fast. We were in our room within moments, and were so pleased with it. The beds were VERY comfortable, with plenty of pillows; there was a small closet which contained an iron (with a very-convenient extra-long cord), ironing board, and plenty of hangers; and the bathroom was large, well-lit and well-appointed, complete with a personal coffeemaker. There was a microwave and a large in-room refrigerator, as well as a very nice desk with a comfortable chair. The only possible critiques - and they're negligible - were that the lighting in the room, while soothing, wasn't quite as bright as I would have liked; and the light-blocking shades left just a sliver of open space. We will definitely stay here again when we're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reggie

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in was fast, and everyone was polite, room was immaculate and quiet, I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was great. Only thing I didn't like was they hadn't cleaned off the sidewalk in front of the parked cars. Had to walk through snow to get to my car.