Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Heat up the pool.
Decent and affordable. The staff were excellent. I was able to sleep at night--there were even blackout curtains!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has extremely friendly staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get to, the rooms were nice, and the breakfast was the usual fair.
Cons: The cleaning staff needs to be a little more thorough.
The hotel was nice, but we happened to get a room that the cleaning staff had missed a piece of chocolate candy that was on the floor near the bed. We started seeing ants and killed about 20 of them when we started looking around for a source and found the chocolate. That was when I went to the front desk and told them about it. The clerk was one of nicest people I have met in a hotel. She immediately offered to put us in another room. It was ant free and we then had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfort Inn, Batesville

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice location, close to freeway, great staff. Quiet comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good only one complaint

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had two kids under two with me which means lot of gear like pack n play. There is no elevator. No one offered to help me. After I had unloaded all the stuff they offered me a first floor room in 30 minutes. It was very inconvenient. The breakfast/front desk morning lady was so nice and chipper! Good experience except for loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett from Pauls

A reasonable hotel in Batesville

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy enough to find, clean, and generally a good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sri from MI

Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice hotel in the area that offers value for money, good amenities and nice courteous staff that were very friendly and provided excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
the breakfast was great - always good and reliable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Not convenient, but OK

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and nice. Breakfast was actually very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable, clean rooms.Very good service. Location is convenient, however the surrounding neighborhood is not very attractive (fast food, gas station...)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by john f from Niles Mi

close to sons

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed Did not spend much time at the motel as grandkids took precedence.