Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It's a good place to stay if your on a budget. The staff was friendly and the little complimentary breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Easy to find with access to highway.
Good bed, clean comfortable room. Breakfast was OK for hot continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Heat up the pool.
Decent and affordable. The staff were excellent. I was able to sleep at night--there were even blackout curtains!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrickfrom Houston

Below my expectations

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at the hotel, it didn't look like anything that I booked online. It was ver dark and dim. Also, the card reader for the doors was not working so the receptionist ( only 1 available) had to check you in and let you in the room. I will definitely not be staying here again. The only thing that was ok about it was that it was quiet. That is because it was next to a graveyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has extremely friendly staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get to, the rooms were nice, and the breakfast was the usual fair.
Cons: The cleaning staff needs to be a little more thorough.
The hotel was nice, but we happened to get a room that the cleaning staff had missed a piece of chocolate candy that was on the floor near the bed. We started seeing ants and killed about 20 of them when we started looking around for a source and found the chocolate. That was when I went to the front desk and told them about it. The clerk was one of nicest people I have met in a hotel. She immediately offered to put us in another room. It was ant free and we then had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Comfort Inn, Batesville

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice location, close to freeway, great staff. Quiet comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

40 minutes from Creation museum

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room and hotel overall. Room was a little stuffy, like it had previously been a smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good only one complaint

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had two kids under two with me which means lot of gear like pack n play. There is no elevator. No one offered to help me. After I had unloaded all the stuff they offered me a first floor room in 30 minutes. It was very inconvenient. The breakfast/front desk morning lady was so nice and chipper! Good experience except for loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brettfrom Pauls

A reasonable hotel in Batesville

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy enough to find, clean, and generally a good place to stay