Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W. B. from USA

Could be friendlier

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the motel was clean and comfortable, it was no more so than other non-Marriot motels but it was much more expensive. And the breakfast cost extra. After my room was cleamed on the second day of my stay, a bag of trash was left in the middle of the floor. Also the front desk staff was not friendly. they were formal but they didn't greet customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Western PA

Fun Family Weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel, convenient. Staff was great, everything was clean and satisfactory. Would def. stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenn from West Chester , Pa

One of the best hotel stays EVER!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean , from the lobby to the room. Located next door to a shopping center with a lot of popular restaurants and Walmart. One mile down from Target and more popular restaurants. Hotel staff were very friendly day and night. Pool and Spa were great also. I already know where I am staying next time I am in the area!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dean from indiana

Quiet hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: We liked the colors of the tile and the cascade in the pool. Nice restaurant area for breakfast.
Location: Hotel is tucked behind a shopping center with a variety of stores. Ours was just a passing thru stop.
We enjoyed the pool and hot tub in this quiet, pretty hotel. The room was spacious with a large pullout table and double queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from West Tennessee

Very impressed

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights. The hotel was nicely decorated and clean. The staff was very polite and welcoming. We slept well due to the comfort of the mattresses as well as how quiet it was, even with a lot of people in the hotel for graduation. My mother is extremely picky when it comes to cleanliness, and even she was impressed. We will definitely stay there the next time we go up to Greensburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met all expectations.Hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. I just wish that my room wasn't next to the elevator bank. I believe that this may be because of the discount Hotels.com receives....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CBurgess from Sunbury, PA

JH Wrestling States Weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Plenty of shops/restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful - we felt welcomed from the minute we got to the door. The room was very clean. The pool, hot tub, and fitness center were well used this weekend!