Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Acceptable for the Money

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The Gym equipment needs to be upgraded
Location: Close to Pittsburgh area
Clean room, good food at the restaurant, LAME Fitness Room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Quiet, Comfortable, and Cheap

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The least I expect from a hotel stay is to sleep comfortably. Days Inn did a great job delivering that.
Cons: There's nothing to improve. It delivers the goods at a reasonable price.
Location: There are a few restaurants and bars within walking distance.
We arrived two hours before check-in but the desk clerk allowed us to check in anyway. The room had seen better days but was quiet and comfortable. It had a small refrigerator and microwave. The staff was great. The bar downstairs had a happy hour. All in all it was a positive experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siddarthfrom Richmond VA

Comfortable and value for price

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is good, and has all the restaurant near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom Columbus Ohio

truck driver

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Building was old but room was clean staff was nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

If you want to sleep in an ashtray...

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Horrible. The smell of smoke permeates the entire building. In the lobby, and even in the non smoking rooms. I only spent 20 minutes in the room before I found a new hotel and left in the night. Even then, all my luggage and clothes reeked of cigarette smoke. Also, the hotel door just opened, didn't lock or need the card to open the door. 10/10 would NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Sykesville, MD

Good Hotel for a Night's Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night only. Everything was fine. The hotel is a little hard to find, a couple turns off the main throughway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom Manassas, VA

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel several times & have been satisfied. It is an excellent choice for families on a budget. The fact the cost includes free coffee & a continental breakfast is great. They also have complimentary supplies of items people forget. I stayed at a hotel nearby that was twice as expensive & charged you additionally for everything. The only negative was that the freezer compartment had not been defrosted for quite some time, but when I informed the front desk, they assured me that it would be taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast and cleanliness

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I felt the cleanliness of the room was a bit poor. There was hair on the towels and it felt as though the floors were quite dirty. The free breakfast was horrible. The eggs were cold, the waffles were horrible and there was no Apple juice or orange juice. Would not stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Joplin,Mo

Close to the interstate

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. It was close to the interstate and convenient.