Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, but bed was flabby with small sink.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Bathroom sink area was very small and bed was not supportive. On the plus side, the room was modern and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay online. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to be your lodging choice when visiting our area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wine weekend

Posted Feb 11, 2014
tons of places to eat easy to find super friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overall great but...

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this particular Marriott numerous times due to its cleanliness & service. But on my most recent visit there were a couple of issues... In my reservation I had requested a crib but there wasn't one In the room upon my arrival so I had to go get it & set it up myself. The pool was also under maintenance. These were minor issues of course. Generally the staff is very helpful & friendly. Upon check in I was food that the hours for breakfast were 7-10. On my second morning there, immediately as I came down to breakfast (@ 9:30) the staff person who was working there told me that she was breaking everything down & Continued to debate w me even after I told her that the receptionist told me it was until 10. It was just disappointing & rude how i was treated. So there was either a miscommunication between her & other staff &/or lack of training. She did apologize later (upon my checking out).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Fairfield Inn with our two year old and were very satisfied. Room was clean and comfortable, nice breakfast selection, and our daughter loved the pool! Would absolutely stay again. A little pricier than other hotels in the area but worth the difference. Our only issue was with the alarm clock which went off multiple times starting at 4 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meenu from Nj

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Breakfast hrs in the morning should be extended to 10 am at least... to accommodate late arrivals and non business folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
very pleased. we would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and new

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, comfortable beds water pressure could be better but it is tolerable. Had an indoor pool but didn't have time to use it. Breakfast was good had a lot to choose from.