Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Never be back!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient to 119. That is why I think is it still in operation.
Cons: Remodel.
Bathroom floor curling up, floor dirty, silverware in makeshift container in a cabinet that was awful, desk needed repair,etc. I cannot imagine staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Freshly redecorated
It wasn't in a really good part of Greensburg but it served it's purpose for being just a place to sleep while visiting relatives.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, grateful for refrigerator and microwa

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room had a terrible smell, wi-fi was very slow after numerous attempts to finally connect, bathroom tub and toilet were not clean, there was hair all over the tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Our trip to Idle Wild & Soak Zone

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: everything was a bit out of date.
Location: Hotel was about a good 20-25 minutes from Idle wild but McDonalds was in walking distance and I think a burger king too they both had play areas.
Well we arrived and checked in which was fine. When we pulled up to our room, there apparently were two hotel rooms to the left of ours that must have had permanent tenants because they had barbecue grills outside and loads of cans and bottle surrounding the truck outside as well as on the truck. Upon entry into our room there was a horrible smell of cat pee maybe but it was cat something! The room also wasn't too inviting. I called the front desk and ask if they had another room and stated this one was in bad condition. He said sure and I went to the desk for new keys the gentlemen was nice and apologetic and stated he had to write a report for the manager. The new room was much better, you could tell it had at least been touched by one of the maids and there wasn't any odor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by abby from Lancaster Pa

okay. fit out needs.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying to attend a family reunion it was semi clean (bathroom looked like they just put a new towel down with soap). Beds were clean..tv was fuzzy. Outdoor pook was relaxing..But we ended up having to stay an extra night and they gave it to me at the hotels.com price surprisingly.. Might Stay again if out that way..cheapest..and no bed bug reports.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lizzie42 from Chesapeake

Old but neutral...

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old and dated, but it was acceptable. A rural area hotel...what would you expect? Location was convenient and staff was helpful...suggesting local restaurants. The pizza place across the road was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from F

Great room for the money!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Very good experience. Staff was very friendly. Room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Raleigh, NC

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older, but very clean and maintained considering the age. Their breakfast was nothing, they should not even say they offer breakfast. The service staff were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It served its purpose.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served its purpose.