Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Icky and musty

Posted Mar 25, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Everything is noticeably old.....it's worth it for me to save 50 bucks a night and stay somewhere like here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom harrisburg

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 nights. Was a nice room. Area a little busy, but hotel was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philipsburg ,pa

Would stay again.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Basic but nice and clean.nice to have microwave and fridge in room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Rochester, NY

Worst hotel stay ever ...

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The towel hook was a bolt that had been in the wall long enough to rust. The towels were thread bare. The bathroom was not clean by any means. To show how long it has been since the hotel was renovated the bathroom mirror were mirror tiles with gold crackles in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Comfortable and Clean.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much. Good location. Staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walterfrom NJ

inexpensive, but less than the best

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an inexpensive motel and conveniently located. However, it is a motel that had been done in an "Olde English" look... but it has been painted over and rehabbed to lose much of this look. It had a microwave, a small refrigerator, a working desk, chairs. and a king sized bed. But there were things that just were not right. It had a smallish ancient TV that looked like the one I bought 20 years ago. The bed had an improper fitted sheet that kept popping up and snapping us. The top sheet had several holes in it. The heating system seemed inconsistent, could have been a bit more even. The room had many lamps but some were hard to use. Things were just a bit odd. But lets face it, you get what you pay for. It was economic, almost half the price of a nearby quality hotel. And conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Byronfrom Virginia Beach

Wedding Visit

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for friends wedding. My stay was comfortable and peaceful. Not a lot of noise in the area, food and activities were less than a 10 minute drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jseybertfrom Indianapolis, IN

Staying in Greensburg , PA

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The door lock was not working . The toilet was running. The safe for valuables did not work. These items were reported to the front desk. John Seybert