Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Greensburg

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think it's a nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judson from Troy, Pa

My stay at the Knights Inn

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I chose hotels.com thinking I was getting the best deal which was 69.99. I found out if I would have called them directly I would've paid 54.99. You could have paid my way and I still wouldn't have stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and many updates have been made to the old hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Walked in and felt spider webs on my face...makes me wonder when it was last cleaned. Burn hole on the blanket. Just dirty looking. If you need a cheap place to stay, this is your place. If you want a quality room...look away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

close enough to where i was going

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Nothing great to write about. I did like that it was pet friendly. The continental breakfast was very lacking. No orange juice, no cereal or milk, no fruits or anything healthy to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buddys mom from Mi

My Dog loved it there.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: quiet and serene
Cons: Remove the mildew clean the vents on the heat A/C unit.
Location: Location was near fast food and shopping, easy access to highways.
I chose this hotel because they allow dogs. The hotel room is clean and pleasant, however there was mildew on the shower room ceiling. And when the A/C unit was turned on a musty smell continued to blow out. There seem to be several groups of "resident" occupants, workers who stay long term.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHU mom from PBG, Florida

Only one night-thank goodness

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not that well maintained. Requested non smoking but room reeked of stale smoke /old ashtray. The key barely would go into the lock and door was stuck and had to really push to get open. You get what you pay for, which was not much. I have stayed at 3diffetent hotels in this area and this was the worst one by far!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quinton from Bay City, MI

Great Place to take your family

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: That Burger King is right next to it.
Cons: Get some new TVs
Location: Everything and UONEO
For the price I paid and as many hotels that I have stayed in this by far was the best. The beds where made and room cleaned around our time and the room had a couch bed that was awesome! Also its in a prime location if you leave from the hotel and drive straight on to the highway the mall and many other things to do are only minutes way.