Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a different hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
This place is very run down, the sheets are so old you can see through them. The pillows are worn out and lumpy you can't get comfortable. Spend a few more dollars and go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, IN

Nice hotel in Greensburg

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: sofa, desk table, and king-size bed
Location: Walmart and food shops in vicinity
Fashionable, spacious, and comfortable room. Hot and cold breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
so so much better than expected & a full breakfast spread w/ healthy options. would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Glass, DVM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Z from Brooksville

Adequate Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel room was fine. I was disappointed that the room did not have a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Appleton

Nice Breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
It wasn't too bad. Most of the furnishing were old but it was well taken care of and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wolfgirl from Blue Springs

Skip it! Dirty dingy gross!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We were in the area to go to Wolf Creek Habitat- we will return to pet the wolves there again but will DEFINITELY stay in a different hotel next time. Nothing about this hotel represented "Quality"! When we arrived it looked ok from the outside & the neighborhood was safe and clean, but inside the hotel was a different story. The lobby smelled of smoke & there was only 1 employee in the building (she was friendly though). The carpets looked like they hadn't been cleaned for years & the hallway smelled musty. The door going inside from the parking lot was broken and thus impossible to close. The room was stuffy until we turned on the AC unit (there was no air circulation when we arrived). The bathroom showed serious signs of neglect- the wallpaper was peeling away and had water damage, the tub had large gouges in it, & the toilet paper and kleenex barely lasted us through the night. The beds were hard, ok for me but not for some of the family. We needed another pillow and were told there were no more available. The morning help was unfriendly & took her time finishing asmoke in front of the door before coming in to help me at the desk. Honestly, if any of the other hotels had rooms available we probably would have gone somewhere else that night, but it was the easy-going part of the family & only a 1 night stay so we made the best of it. Greensburg is nice, the wolf habitat was awesome, this hotel was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adventure Maven from travels USA

Cheap price for quality room, good for family stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel has seen better days but if you're willing to overlook minor disrepair, you'll have a comfy stay for a great price. This is conveniently located b/w Indy & Cincy with comfy beds (and clean), great water pressure (and hot water) and decent breakfast. Hotel was moderately booked, yet we had a quiet experience despite being clustered with other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Floyds Knobs, IN

Best place to stay in Greensburg

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great hotel! Big clean rooms, great people, great breakfast! Best of all it is about half the price of the other hotels in the area!