Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrades needed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
One room the heat/ac unit would not work on automatic fan (fan running constantly), so frequently awakened with unit coming off and on. Other room the mattress was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom WV

great accommodations for price.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: A recliner; clean bathroom, comfortable bed, and clean window sills.
Cons: can't think of anything, other than it was pretty small, but adequate.
Location: located in the middle of shopping and close to a 2-day concert we were attending.
We are repeat patrons; found room and bathroom to be extremely clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Better pillows would be nice. I would like to see the rooms upgraded.
The a/c was loud and the pillows were flat. Although the towels were clean, they were stained with make-up. I will say the people at the desk were very very nice. The lobby was small and had to take breakfast to our room to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Thin walls

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Could hear doors opening and closing and people on floor above us walking. Beds were comfortable and price was lowest in area so....you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City, SD

Good Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: On site laundry facilities for residents. Place a TV station directory in each room.
Location: Good location. Plenty of shopping and dining.
Staff were pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again if I travel to the Latrobe/Greensburg area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane Barnhillfrom North Carolina

Great place--perfect location for me

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for everything. Wonderful people employed there I felt so much at home. The room was squeaky clean! The drain of the sink (room 116) had a problem where the stopper needs adjusted to be able to be raised high enough to let the water pass by. So, the drain is not stopped up, it is just the mechanical adjustment needed, I believe. I was alone, and able to deal with it, but I just thought they would want to know. Jane Barnhill
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay & very close to my activities!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Better personalities
A couple of the desk people were grouchy & 'too know it all'. A humbling personality would have been appreciated after driving 2days to get there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edfrom Philly

convenient and economic

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
just needed a place to sleep overnight and this was more that adequate. We are more than satisfied with the location and accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom OHIO

close to shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
AS I stated yesterday in my review which you seem to not have received I was very unhappy when I arrived and was told i could not have adjoining rooms as I requested and was not told I could not have at time of reservation placement.( unless I was handicapped?) REALLY??? and the rooms i received were 6 rooms apart.I traveled with my son and daughter-inlaw and grandson and was not happy being down the hall I will look elsewhere next year and not book through Hotels.com