Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrades needed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
One room the heat/ac unit would not work on automatic fan (fan running constantly), so frequently awakened with unit coming off and on. Other room the mattress was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sallyfrom Cincinnati

Weekend Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a very late arrival, a very lovely man named Jack checked us in. We had 3 children with us, Jack got us a roll away bed and was extremely accommodating. The kids really liked him and were sad that he was not there when we left at the end of the weekend. Loved the location! My sister and I have decided that we will stay here everytime we come visit our Mom. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Perkasie, PA

Great Value

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel regularly on business and usually stay at value oriented hotels. Unfortunately, most of the less expensive hotels have terrible maintenance and cleanliness issues. This hotel was much different. For the price, this hotel provided great value for the business traveler... comfortable room with a lounge chair and plenty of room to work with my laptop. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom WV

great accommodations for price.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: A recliner; clean bathroom, comfortable bed, and clean window sills.
Cons: can't think of anything, other than it was pretty small, but adequate.
Location: located in the middle of shopping and close to a 2-day concert we were attending.
We are repeat patrons; found room and bathroom to be extremely clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Pittsburgh

A good value for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and bathroom were clean and well-maintained. The hotel was quiet allowing a good night's sleep. The staff was friendly but i cannot say anything good about the breakfast offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was ok for what we needed it for...just a place to lay our heads for a few hours between trips to the racetrack over a 3-4 day period. Gentleman at front desk was less than friendly upon checking in...Also, they forgot to make our beds and replace the towels on the second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Better pillows would be nice. I would like to see the rooms upgraded.
The a/c was loud and the pillows were flat. Although the towels were clean, they were stained with make-up. I will say the people at the desk were very very nice. The lobby was small and had to take breakfast to our room to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Thin walls

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Could hear doors opening and closing and people on floor above us walking. Beds were comfortable and price was lowest in area so....you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City, SD

Good Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: On site laundry facilities for residents. Place a TV station directory in each room.
Location: Good location. Plenty of shopping and dining.
Staff were pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again if I travel to the Latrobe/Greensburg area.