Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Better pillows would be nice. I would like to see the rooms upgraded.
The a/c was loud and the pillows were flat. Although the towels were clean, they were stained with make-up. I will say the people at the desk were very very nice. The lobby was small and had to take breakfast to our room to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Thin walls

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Could hear doors opening and closing and people on floor above us walking. Beds were comfortable and price was lowest in area so....you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Good Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: On site laundry facilities for residents. Place a TV station directory in each room.
Location: Good location. Plenty of shopping and dining.
Staff were pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again if I travel to the Latrobe/Greensburg area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay & very close to my activities!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Better personalities
A couple of the desk people were grouchy & 'too know it all'. A humbling personality would have been appreciated after driving 2days to get there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a beautiful view of city and hills

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and neat. Personnel were kind and helpful.
Cons: Shower curtain rod was loose. Toilet Seat was not secure.
Location: Nice hilltop location.
Difficult to find road to hotel. Need better road signs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weaver, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel and the room were clean and maintained well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DC from Ohio

What a hole.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel stay ever. Carpet was filthy. Breakfast consisted old cereal and old rolls. Coffee was the cheapest brand they could find at the dollar store. Bar next door played 80-90's rock till 1AM. Walls were paper thin. We now know way too much about the room next doors noctuntal life. Time to run the bulldozers through this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vegas Vick from Runnemede, N.J.

Pretty nice for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Super 8 Greensburg is basic, but adequate. This pretty much sums up the breakfast, bed comfort, bathroom and pretty much everything else. The television is not flatscreen, but the cable channel selection is very good. The rooms are quiet, much more so than in more expensive places I've stayed. Breakfast and Wi-Fi are included in the price, which was extremely reasonable. An iron and ironing board are available upon request. The employees were all friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com