Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a stop over

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Got in late, left early. Room was clean and well prepared. Breakfast was basic continental...good enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just keep driving

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This whole area creeps me out. The entire hotel reeks of cigarettes even though the room was non-smoking (more like no longer smoking). There was a nasty, large lounger chair in the room, cigarette burns on everything, nasty carpet. I've stayed at a lot of hotels in my life, and I can only think of 3 or 4 that were worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good hotel for reasonable price

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We stayed at this hotel only for 1 night while traveling over the holidays. Everything was fine and the hotel staff seemed friendly. They have a small breakfast buffet in the morning which kept our kids happy with cereal and yogurt. It was a great value when compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Clean and courteous

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly, helpful and considerate staff
Cons: No change
Location: Near the turnpike and easy access.
We were very pleased with the hotel. The location was conveniently located near restaurants such as Bob Evans which is where we walked to get something to eat for dinner. The hotel offered breakfast which was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allanfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Fine hotel, clean, safe.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel, clean, room nice, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Carlisle

would stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right and the management and staff very friendly. We had a total of 4 rooms and overall everything was acceptable with the exception of 1 room which was supposed to be smoke free but obviously a previous guest couldn't read. Manager was very apologetic. Only other issue is the shower curtains need to be a tad longer so the water wasn't all over the floor. Overall great place for the price and will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Late ck out...
Nothing great, but a clean bed, nice people,no late ck out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chuckfrom Sunbury, pa

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value! Inquired at other hotels and the price per night was ridiculous! The service was great and the room we stayed in was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrinafrom Sulphur, La

Pleased and will return

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly, and easy to acsess.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are hard as rocks !