Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a few vacation days

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: I enjoy having a hot tub. They should add one. the indoor pool is nice, but a hot tub would be a great addition.
We stayed at the hotel and enjoyed our time there. The location is excellent, and close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Great hot breakfast, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Very comfortable! Excellent breakfast . Clean. Nice helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy

Nice, new hotel close to Greenville and I-30

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: close to I-30
Very friendly staff. My window view was into the side of the roof above the main door. No big deal, but there was no view at all! Probably a three star hotel. Nice for travel. Room about $100 a night. Decent hot complimentary breakfast. Free USA Today.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacl C from Woodburn, Or.

convenient location, nice facility

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent, Billy went out of his way to be helpful. Cracker Barrel restaurant next door. Wal-Mart & gas station nearby. There was a microwave in the room but not in the breakfast area, odd. Breakfast was included but the water for the tea and cocoa was not hot. The safe was missing from our room and they offered to move us but we had unpacked and decided not to move. If there was an issue they were anxious to take care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pastor from Houston

Nice hotel close to eating and shopping

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Overall elegant look
Cons: Noisy children just above our floor need to be controlled or try harder to accommodate request for top floor.
Location: Nice location with easy access to many eating places as well as some shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Greenville, TX

Nice hotel; updated

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast crowd was much larger than normal I suspect. Food was scarce later in the morning. I'm not sure that could have been prevented.
Our family stayed at the hotel due to winter storm electrical outages in the area. The hotel was full with "refugees" and the staff did an admirable job taking care of the crowd. The hotel is a little older but has been updated and in good shape overall. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. The price was good. Overall recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed my stay here again immensely

Posted Dec 2, 2013
This is a very comfortable hotel in the midst of restaurants and other conveniences in Greenville. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The only negative was that the safe was locked and so not accessible. There were, however, no issues related to security. I would retun again.