Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Texas trip

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The hotel was great, from the check-in process to the room function, to the coffee and fitness center. The only negative was the Internet connection, it wasn't consistent or reliable. We couldn't check in for our flight the next day or print boarding passes. Otherwise, the hotel staff was efficient and friendly, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Everything I needed, including friendly staff.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Cons: better signage from the road.
Late arrival was no problem. It would be helpful if the property was more clearly marked. It was hard to see from the road and behind other businesses. Otherwise, great! Clean, comfortable, and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Jenkinsfrom Austin, TX

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was totally wiped out from driving for 12 hours. My wife booked this hotel and I approached it with an attitude about former experiences with Best Western. I need to learn to trust my wife. With all the unexpected upgrades - I'm thinking system wide, it's been so long ago - I was totally impressed with my experience. I will definitely stay at this particular facility again! Awoke refreshed and ready to continue my journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Mazatlan

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent friendly staff who care
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cramerfrom Texas

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay here. Good experience, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.D. Daiglefrom Woodlawn, Tn

Quiet and Peacefull

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasent atmosphere, Our room was great. the only thing I found was that the hallways needed cleaning. Otherwise it was Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean comfortable room. Breakfast was very good. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

A step up

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Good hot breakfast, comfortable beds, decent internet. Had the feel of quality.
Great value for the cost. This hotel is a step up from other under $100 hotels I've stayed in. Similar to Hampton Inn standards. Good hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage. My daughter used the indoor pool and said it was great. The room was normal sized but not cramped with two queen beds. Things that stick out: the tub had a much lower side than most tubs, making it easy to step in and out of. The AC is right by the desk so if you're sitting there working, it blows right on you and is very cold. Cover it with a pillow? The TV had lots of channels, but there was a two second pause when you clicked from channel to channel, making you wait to see what was on. A little strange. Most TVs click quickly through the channels and you can see what's on immediately. We had a room right next to the elevator and didn't hear a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice accommodations and the staff was nice enought to give us a late check in and check out time. Great value and clean rooms.