Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean comfortable room. Breakfast was very good. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

A step up

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Good hot breakfast, comfortable beds, decent internet. Had the feel of quality.
Great value for the cost. This hotel is a step up from other under $100 hotels I've stayed in. Similar to Hampton Inn standards. Good hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage. My daughter used the indoor pool and said it was great. The room was normal sized but not cramped with two queen beds. Things that stick out: the tub had a much lower side than most tubs, making it easy to step in and out of. The AC is right by the desk so if you're sitting there working, it blows right on you and is very cold. Cover it with a pillow? The TV had lots of channels, but there was a two second pause when you clicked from channel to channel, making you wait to see what was on. A little strange. Most TVs click quickly through the channels and you can see what's on immediately. We had a room right next to the elevator and didn't hear a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice accommodations and the staff was nice enought to give us a late check in and check out time. Great value and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Excellent in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Just stayed 1 night everyone was friendly!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Had a "cocktail" hour with some refreshments and food..just real enjoyable !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet stay and close to highway.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We stayed for a wedding and found the hotel very accommodating with nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hote

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Beautiful, clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Greenville or surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from Texas

Very Nice and Secure facility

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Our room was extremely clean and the staff was very cheerful and always had a smile. We stayed three nights and each evening the room was as neat and clean as the first night we stayed. The housekeeping staff was quiet but very efficient. For the price we have not stayed in a better motel and found that we close to shopping, all kinds of food establishments and the main Interstate. This is our second stay in the facility and both times have been the same great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Clarksville, TN

Very beautiful and comfortable hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Staff was very courteous and personable. Went out of their way to make the children smile and help get us settled. The hotel was beautiful, the room very comfortable, and the amenities were appreciated. The children loved the pool. Location was very convenient to the Interstate and major local streets. Staying here every time we come through Greenville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Tucson, AZ

Want super clean & comfortable ? This is it!!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: We liked everything, see above.
Cons: Shrink Texas, so we don't have to drive so far to get here!
Location: Perhaps I should quote the gentleman at breakfast who had a rhyme on the topic, "The sun is ris, the sun is set; and here we is in Texas yet!"
We stayed at this Best Western after reading reviews on Expedia that said that it was clean and comfortable.... and that is exactly what we found!!! The bed was really, really comfortable, and the room was exceptionally clean. There is a sign in the bathroom that says that the bathroom has been "ultra cleaned, just for you," and it was ultra clean! I usually wear flip flops in motel rooms, but here I didn't even feel the need to do that. We had received an Expedia Mother's Day coupon via email, so it made this hotel an even better value for us (so always check to see if there is an Expedia coupon available).... but even without the coupon, it would have been a great value. The room was nicely appointed, with a bed, and an alcove with two comfy chairs and a small sofa. The Deluxe suite was only a little more than the regular room, so splurge if you can, and get the suite.... you will feel like you are in a swanky, upscale hotel, and have space to sit and relax!! In the morning we were delighted to find an amazing breakfast, with waffles (of course, shaped like Texas....I mean, how cool is that???), delicious eggs, crispy bacon (no floppy bacon here!), several kinds of fresh fruit, yogurt, and delicious coffee. The staff, from the folks at the desk, to the person cooking the breakfast, were all extremely friendly and helpful. This is definitely a place you want to stay at if you are in the area!!!! Our only regret was that we were not able to stay more than a day!