Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It had the most comfortable bed! Staff was great.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Came for spring break adventure, kids had fun in the indoor pool. Beds were so comfortable and b real fast next morning was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bethanny from NYC

Highly Recommend

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do in Greenville and Rockwall, which is nearby.
I was so impressed by the cleanliness and friendliness of this hotel. Staff is always out and about cleaning and the front desk staff is accommodating and so helpful. If you're staying in Greenville, you must give this place a try for reasonable rates and great accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Tucson, Az

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable!
Cons: Repair the Hot Tub
Location: We were there to visit family, so didn't really pay attention to what was close by.
This was our second stay at this location. We have found it to be comfortable and clean each time. The staff is friendly, helpful, polite and professional. The only negative that we experienced this time was that the Hot Tub was out of service the entire time we were there (6 days). We had noted in other recent reviews the same thing had occurred and we had been hopeful that the situation would have been corrected by the time of our stay, but it had not. The Housekeeping staff was efficient, helpful and friendly. Breakfast each morning was always hot and fresh as well as appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SuEllen from San Antonio

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience in every way!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SuEllen from Sam Antonio, Texas

Great experience!!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicely decorated and clean! The room was a great size and had everything we needed and more! Everyone we encountered as staff treated us with kindness and were very helpful! The pool was great! The continental breakfast was good. It was an excellent experience!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Fort Worth

Nice large clean hotel room.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Located near HWY 34 and I30. This location is convenient to anything that you would want to do in Greenville,
We were looking for a nice place to stay with two children. This hotel was very convenient, clean, and had large hotel rooms. The continental breakfast was great. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Fort Worth

Great HOTEL

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice. Looks like a new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte

Great

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: No complaints
It was clean, quiet, and comfortable.