Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Easy access to Hwy 34 and I-30.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Bed was a little hard and pillows were a little flat, but staff gladly gave us extra pillows when we asked.
Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Full hot breakfast every morning. Not just cereal and luke warm coffee like some other places. Several different hot coffees, teas and chocolate. Orange juice, pastries, make-your-own waffles, sausage, potatoes and omelets. Staff kept everything clean and refilled. Will be staying at the Hampton every time we come to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Stay there many times and always clean and staff is nice and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smyrna, TN

Great Stay!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at Hampton Inn. The facilities were VERY clean and the Staff was very courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We didn't have much interaction with the staff, other than breakfast. The hostess keeping everything filled did not understand nor did she speak any english, which made finding the waffle syrup a little bit of a scavenger hunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our recent stay at Hampton Inn in Greenville

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying here very much. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Comfy Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
With kids we often have a hard time finding a hotel with enough bed space that still allows plenty of space for suitcases and room to move. We loved their king suite with a fold out bed. It was large and clean. The bed was really comfy and I struggle with back problems when away from my home and expensive mattress. But I slept great. The breakfast was as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.
Location: Mall is right next door. We were there for family visit for Thanksgiving. Black Friday my daughter and I made a quick shopping trip b4 heading home.
Great stay! Thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable. We stayed 2 nights and both days were nice. I can only think of 2 complaints, which are minor. One is that the bathroom vanity shelf was very dusty. I actually wrote "dust please" in the dust. The other is the down comforters on the bed. They were too heavy for Texas winters. When I removed it, it only left the sheet for cover and that was inadequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoriafrom Blanchard

Pampered comfort

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome clean bottom room by the hot tub!! Excellent breakfast with oatmeal toppings!! Would have lover a second night of pampering if we didnt have to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for business

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I was in town only one night on a business trip but it was a very pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Signal Mountain TN

Couldn't have asked for better.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
2 night stay to move our son back from a summer internship in the town. The desk clerks were super friendly & very helpful. Our room was wonderful, clean & comfortable. Check in & check out were quick and easy. Breakfast was a larger variety of choices than I had seen at other hotels, and ample amounts of everything.