Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for business

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I was in town only one night on a business trip but it was a very pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Signal Mountain TN

Couldn't have asked for better.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
2 night stay to move our son back from a summer internship in the town. The desk clerks were super friendly & very helpful. Our room was wonderful, clean & comfortable. Check in & check out were quick and easy. Breakfast was a larger variety of choices than I had seen at other hotels, and ample amounts of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san angelo tx

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Super friendly staff with very comfy beds. The hot breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Thomas from Greenville Texas

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience was great! The desk clerks were very professional and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Texas

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't have been more happy with the hotel, we spent our evening at Applebee's then went back to our hotel. Everyone was so friendly and the room was beautiful. Huge, clean shower and restroom along with a very comfortable bed. We couldn't have asked for a better hotel. I have traveled most of my life and stayed in many hotels, this was by far one of the nicest at a reasonable cost. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was nice and helpful. room was okay. we were on the third floor and every time anyone above us or on the same floor walked across a room, shut a door or a kid talked, we heard it. got very little rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa

Posted May 22, 2014
Location: We had appointments at Texas A&M University-Commerce, a few miles down the road. Perfect place. Recommend Landon Winery Restaurant downtown.
Nicely appointed hotel--looks brand new! The staff was helpful; the rooms were clean. The location was near several suitable restaurants and stores. Only a short drive to downtown. We inadvertently booked two king rooms online when we actually needed one king, one queen. The staff was able to accommodate our request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monte Conrad from Indiana

Hampton Hotel Quality

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice overnight hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com