Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tricia from Raymond, MS

Great place to stay in Greenville

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very spacious and nice. We were there for the MS River Marathon and the hotel and staff were VERY accommodating to the runners. The only thing is the smoke walking through the casino to the restaurants was a little too much. Otherwise, we had a fabulous stay! Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Pensacola

Not bad.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and roomy. No refrigerator or microwave, though... a little inconvenient. Service was good but a lot of noise in the hallway during cleaning hours. However, that may have been due to the Alpha Phi Alpha conference occurring this weekend. Not a lot to do around the area during the winter. But overall the stay was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I won't go back. It is a dismal casino with no pizzaz. No way is it worth $190 per night. Staff wasn't very pleasant and the food in the restaurant was mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phil from texas

Great place to stay whether a gambler or not

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Location and lots of available parking
Location: Not much to do in Greenville, but the hotel has an attached casino that is very nice
Free parking valet and easy to get to. Very nice place to stay for a comfortable, affordable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. We like to hear from all of our guests so we know the things we are doing right and the things we need to do better. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with minor issues

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Unless you want to rebuild this hotel there is nothing you can do to eliminate the smoke filled rooms.
Location: There was nothing to do near the hotel unless you went over the bridge to Arkansas or 10 miles back to Greenville shopping area.
Hotel looks nice but the entire biulding was filled with smoke. Maybe if the casino was on the top it would have all the rooms smelling as if they were all smoking rooms. The air conditioning vent was so loud in the rooms which kepted us from sleeping. The hotel is basically in Arkansas and not Greenville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your review, it allows us to look at ways we can improve the experience for our guests. We apologize for the issues during your stay, we are always looking for ways to improve our guest rooms. We hope you are willing to give Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa another opportunity to impress you and have you as our guest. Sincerely, Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa Team
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DC

Terrible time

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 bad rooms, 1 transfer and no upgrade! Unacceptable!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First thank you for taking the time to notify us of the problems you encountered during your stay. I assure you take our guest's happiness to heart. I apologize for the room moves and that things were not made right before you left our property. We would love to have the chance to impress you, if you are willing to give us another try. Sincerely, Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. P from Atlanta, Ga.

Ok to visit for a few days.

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Luggage racks availability.
Location: Greenville, part of the Mississippi Delta, is a nice little nearby city to visit. Blues music & its heritage are the center-pieces of this area.
Nice hotel but I've never had so much wait time to get a luggage rack. The Valet parking staff was in charge of the luggage racks. Between parking cars & getting potential guests luggage racks seemed a bit much. The casino operates 24/7 so there is always something to do if you like feeding slot machines.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. P, Thank you for your feedback, we like to know the things we need to do to make our guests stay exceptional. I apologize for the wait time on the luggage rack. We pride ourselves on being efficient and pleasant with our guest service in all areas. We hope you will be our guest again! Sincerely, Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa