Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. I was disappointed that the hotel did not have computers and printers available where I could print out a 3-page document that I needed to print for a banquet that I was attending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

In a town of few options this was a decent place.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: Greenville, MS is a very small town. The casino is about the only thing to to nearby.
I was travelling for business and the two other somewhat decent hotels in town were fully booked so I ended up here. Thanks to reading prior reviews I knew that the thermostat mounted on the wall likely wouldn't work and that I would need to use the buttons on the air conditioning unit itself. This proved true in my room. My room was a non-smoking room but the smell of cigarette smoke was pretty pervasive throughout the entire facility. Expect to smell like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extrememly nice and very friendly environment.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Very nice clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Very nice parking spaces and easy to get to the hotel.
Location: Good restaurants and the shopping malls as well as Walgreens and Wal-Mart
I truly loved it. I had an amazing time with lots of fun things to do. The food was really good and the snack bar as well as the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was great I would go back if my favorite band were there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Beds were comfortable and didn't smell like smoke!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was quiet and comfortable. The only downside about the room was that there wasn't a refrigerator but I found out after I checked out that you can request one. The snack bar was lacking. Need to upgrade the quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

About what I expected.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Since we picked this hotel because it was the only one that did not mention brown water in other reviews, my expectations were not very high. The staff was friendly and courteous. There were not many amenities and that was disappointing. No in room mini fridge, no microwave, very few channels on tv. It was a hotel attached to a casino so this was normal but it would have been nice to use these things to set themselves apart, in the area. The beds were cleaning and comfortable and the room was clean but dark without opening the blinds. If I had to stay in this area, I would stay again but be more prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Comfortable Profitable Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The rooms had plenty of space with very large bathrooms. Parking was conveniently located. The.buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie FL

Best value in Greenville MS

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Plenty of room and a Jacuzzi tub; good buffet off the casino
Cons: Put a small fridge in the room
Needed a room near Lake Village AR and have stayed here before
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Rude staff....?

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Hard to understand but staff at first class resturant ignored me and 28/16 daughters cause of color?? Took care of their kind and we left after standing in front of their kind for twenty two minutes? Shock! seated eight folks in front of us? Lady at bar apologized for their attitudes ! Got free app tic from other diners who felt sorry for our deAl??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, ms

Posted May 24, 2015
We stayed there for a tennis tournament I was in. We are definitely not casino people. Smoke was normal for a casino. Seems like OSHA would shut it down for employee 2nd hand smoke inhalation . Food was great & room was just fine for us.