Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The purpose of our weekend stay was for ECU Pirates Aboard/ Spring Open House. We loved the location, close to plenty of restaurants and shopping and the hotel was very clean! Will plan to stay again when we return for games and other ECU outings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Holly Springs, NC

nice hotel in Greenville NC

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location and quality
Location: It is in the heart of the local shopping areas in Greenville. Convenient to ECU campus.
We checked in and found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Received a call from front desk regarding the condition of our room. I advised them that the bathroom needed a little attention. Immediately housekeeping came and corrected the issue. I found the hotel to be of good quality and the staff attentive to concerns and very responsive. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Nice hotel. Close to shopping, dining

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great experience, pleasant staff. I would return if I'm in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, NC

Noisy and uncomfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I have great expectations when I stay at a hilton. I was charged weekend prices to stay overnight on a Thursday. The central heating system in the room was so loud that I woke up every 20 minutes or so when it came on. The walls were paper thin and my bathtub didn't drain properly. Then there was a smell that resonated throughout the room. Disappointed and upset that I spent hilton prices for a motel 6 stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mint Hill, NC

Great hotel for a visit to ECU

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds Room size was great Nice staff
I've stayed at several hotels while visiting my daughter at ECU but I obviously should have spent the extra money and always stayed at the Hilton! Great staff at check in which was quick and easy. Beautiful room with very comfy bedding - I slept like a rock. I'll definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pikeville, NC

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
this is my first time staying at Hilton, I enjoyed the experience. the staff was extremely professional and very helpful will definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hilton greenville, nc

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick one night stay, only issues were the noise of the HVAC system coming on and off throughout the night and the bathtub did not drain well when taking a shower. Pretty common problem with hotels though, I guess.