Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arminafrom Va Beach

Sufficient

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was satisfactory. Overlooking the fact the trash was not emptied and a couple of dead roaches were by the unemptied trash was concerning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roxannefrom Asheboro NC

Affordable and Excellent

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family was at Greenville NC at Home-Towne Suites for the purpose of my granddaughter who is 4 years old who is a patient to get a surgery to replace her bone flap on her skull due to a fall in June 2014 at Vidant Medical Center. We were very pleased with your place how beautiful, clean, friendly, and affordable. We Thank You from the Miller Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampton, va

Friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It feels like home
Cons: New pots, some pots inside are peeling
Location: Great location to the mall & restaurants
I think the staff is very friendly , the room is clean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genniferfrom NC

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
love this property...always clean comfortable and the service is great...our go to hotel when coming to Greenville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiquitafrom Fayetteville, NC

Holiday Travel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and a lot larger than I expected for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basically only good if u are looking for a bed and shower, no frills at all. Had to ask for soap for the bathroom, and noticed some small bugs on bath floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed Twice, Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for luxury accommodations, move on. If your looking for a comfortable, safe, and affordable place to stay, this is it. The staff are friendly, the place is clean, and the kitchenette will save you a ton. It's conveniently close to the hospital.