Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

loved it

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very pleased. Clean, Comfortable and relaxing. Everything was very neat and welcoming. Really enjoyed my stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rutland, OH

Great for the price!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Close to my Dad's. Close to his doctor's office. Not as busy as the "big name" hotels.
Cons: Better toilet paper.
Location: W. Arlington Blvd. in town, within 1 mile of everything.
Clean and smelled good. The bed was clean and comfortable. I had NO complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hotel was neat and clean.Had an issue wiyh cleaning people walking in while i was sleeping. It wasnt even my check out day!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel for dog lovers.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
If you're someone who can ignore the strong odor of dirty dog, this is the hotel for you! Aside from the dog odor, this hotel isn't for someone who needs a clean space or need clean towels. Also don't walk barefoot in the room. Found a condom wrapper near the headboard. By far the worst hotel I've ever seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

Good enough.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly but the hotel made weird noises at night, the room smelled a little musty, and we found 2 cockroaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Statesville, N.C

Would stay here again..

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is very nice inside and out.. Everyone was very pleasant..I would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great stay for the price! You'll be amazed.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Close to the hospital and medical providers, banks, restaurants, and the local University-East Carolina University Medical School.
Everything was fine. Clean rooms, clean linen, large, comfortable beds, safe environment, friendly staff. I was very surprised and will definitely stay here whenever I'm in Greenville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relativ Zentrales Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping, komplett Sanierung
Location: nichts
Nicht grade das beste für diesen Preis, extrem dünne Wände, man hört alles von den umliegenden Zimmern.In 3 Wochen wurde sage und schreibe 1 mal durch gesaugt und wirklich sauber gemacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great for the price!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Good to deal with. Had a nice two nights. That's all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfache preiswerte Unterkunft, Selbstverpfegung

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Leichtbau: Bei lauten und temperamentvollen Zimmernachbarn kann es etwas nervig werden.