Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotel was ok for the price. There a lots of locals that stay there so they are in and out with kids running around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location close to everything including ECU.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: kitchenette
I would recommend this hotel to travelers. It was very good location, and found out this is a national chain so I'll make sure to seek it out for future trip accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Nice hotel very close to my kids college

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very great experience staff was helpful...i will use this hotel again on my next visit to Greenville nc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Tony from Charlotte, NC

An Overall Good Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The Staff, size of room, and the small kitchen area.
Cons: The bedding was a bit outdated and could have had more shampoo, soap and conditioner in bathroom.
Location: Great location, across the street from the Starbucks where I was able to get breakfast. And several restaurants right up the street.
There was only one major issue with my stay here. There was an issue with a new computer system with check-in. This would usually be a major issue but the staff handled the situation well and worked out some compromises so that I was able to get to my events on time. Had a great team and explained and handled everything professionally. The next time I visit, I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Pearce from Greenville, NC

good places to eat in walking distance

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleaning staff started well. The second day, no coffee supplies. Day three, no clean towels. Day four, bed not made, no clean towels, trash not emptied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milton from Virginia

Hotel Reviews

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only bad thing was the 0130 am fire alarm. That was a customer issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Correctly Priced

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good value for what it cost, but nothing special. At least they are per friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J Kerr from St. Louis

Don't Stay Here

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there late and very tired or we would have moved hotels. We were told that the front desk "closes" at 10. The staff was very friendly but the hallways smelled like an ash tray. We walked our luggage up a flight of stairs to the 2nd floor. The rooms were clean but in need of an overhaul. I had to return to the check-in for soap, shampoo and a blow dryer. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy Colina from Washington nc

I will never stay there again

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were rude. I was stuck outside because they were closed, which u didn't even know hotels close. The employee that finally let me in was rude and acted like it was a problem that I was there. The room I was in looked nothing like the pictures on the website. I will never stay there again.