Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BroNeal from Havelock

Good value

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay at the Quality Inn. Though it was about five miles from my convention, that was not bad based on the value of my cost. The room was clean, cool and comfortable. It had good amenities and the proxiety to my others needs was good. I would recommend this facility to any especially if they are needing accomdations close to the hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trevor from France

I liked the hotel and extended my stay by one day

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Close to Greenville Airport
Helpful staff, very friendly. A tidy well run establishment
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Early

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from NC

convenient to ECU

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: convenience and reasonable for a one night stay plus breakfast.
Cons: waffles for breakfast!
Location: lots of restaurants and medical facilities nearby.
Clean, comfortable motel convenient to ECU, restaurants and medical facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Smyrna TN

Met Expectations in price range

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was great and the Hotel was adequate for the price. A business traveler on a budget will get a Hot breakfast, a decent bed, a desk with internet and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Baltimore, MD

Nice and Clean

Posted Apr 23, 2014
My daughter and I were looking at ECU. The Quality Inn was near campus so it was very easy fro us to get back and forth. The staff was nice and accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average, but good enough

Posted Apr 13, 2014
the stay was pleasurable. no suggestions for improvements nor complaints. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Eastern Carolina where I needed to be

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the bed and the pillows were very comfortable. I will stay there again real soon. Thank you for all your hospitality and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Schenectady, NY

Desk clerks were awesome.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Each clerk was very attentive and helpful and friendly.