Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a cheap stay for the night.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: Room had an odd smell almost as if someone had smoked in it and they had done something to get rid of the smell.
The room was decent sized and the blackout shades did make it easy to forget that there was a parking lot right outside the door. Unfortunately the room had a slightly odd smell to it, not really a problem, just not great. The mattress was ok, but a little lumpy, but all in all for the price the room was great. I booked there looking for a cheap sleepable room, and that is what I got. All the ammonites were modern (decent sized flat screen tv etc) so you might even say except for the mattress they gave me more than what one would expect at the low end of the hotel price range. For my purposes on this trip, a nicer mattress and a better smell in the room wasn't worth twice as much or I would have stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom Millbury

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable. Staff was very nice. We could have more pillows (but I did not ask for more either). The pool was a welcome sight after traveling for 14 hours. Very convenient for helping our ECU student move in to his dorm!! Would definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom Massachusetts

OK for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable, ok for an overnight stay. Our issue was, after driving for 14 hours, slept until 8:30. When got to the breakfast area the employee had already started to clean up, taking things away and had it shut down exactly 9 a.m. Also, pool was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Camy J.from Washington, DC

The Hotel is Okay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for a night, it was okay. I arrived late, the doors were locked, but there was a bell to get someone to the door. The night attendant was nice during check-in. The room was older and a little dingy. It had a flat screen television, a microwave, a refrigerator, and either a humidifier or dehumidifier. Due to the room being old and kind of dingy, if I had to stay more than two nights I would stay somewhere else. They served continental breakfast and there was a place to eat directly next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BroNealfrom Havelock

Good value

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay at the Quality Inn. Though it was about five miles from my convention, that was not bad based on the value of my cost. The room was clean, cool and comfortable. It had good amenities and the proxiety to my others needs was good. I would recommend this facility to any especially if they are needing accomdations close to the hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trevorfrom France

I liked the hotel and extended my stay by one day

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Close to Greenville Airport
Helpful staff, very friendly. A tidy well run establishment
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Early

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaretfrom NC

convenient to ECU

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: convenience and reasonable for a one night stay plus breakfast.
Cons: waffles for breakfast!
Location: lots of restaurants and medical facilities nearby.
Clean, comfortable motel convenient to ECU, restaurants and medical facilities.