Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Gasoline and matches.
Dirty, unpainted,burn holes in bedding. I will not use Expedia again because of this expereince.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want cheap...

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Probably the second worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Bed sucked, light above the sink was out, and the room, with all lights on, is dark. Pillows were not pillows, and the maid was knocking on my door at 8 a.m., I was still asleep! Steer clear if you want cheap and this is the cheapest. As they say, you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

consider before staying

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is cheap, but for a reason. Sketchy ppl stay there, cigarette burns in linens, breakfast consists of a Little Debbie cake, remote didn't have batteries, no frig in room, shower had no pressure, fan in bathroom sounded like a plane taking off, etc. Under impressed and I wasn't expecting much.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The best part of the room, was that there was hot water coming out of the shower
Cons: Everything!
The room smelled like my basement, toilet rocked when sat on, shower curtain rod was falling out of the wall and the bed was hard as a rock!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deadbolt on door broke. The safe inside of room broke. The shower was so nasty that I would not use. People in the parking lot at 4am drinking and being loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ya get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a cheap, no frills, no nothing hotel this is the place for you. It was ok for the amount of time we stayed there; one night. But if I was going to stay in Greenville more than a night this would not be the place for me. I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel was dirty and not well kept. I refused to stay in this hotel and purchased a room at another hotel. The attendant was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by me365from Mooresville NC

FINE FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in need of some updates but the sheets were clean, the towels and bathroom were clean, and the AC worked fine. It was what we needed for a nights sleep. I felt like I got what I paid for. The continental breakfast was a bare minimum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryanfrom Petersburg, VA

Ok for a night

Posted May 26, 2014
The rooms are affordable, among the cheapest in town, so you know not to expect the world. Everything works. The AC, all the lights, etc. It isn't a noisy, seedy place. There aren't bugs crawling all over, or dead ones littering the room. The breakfast is spartan, but doable. The staff is friendly enough, and honest. It's not bad for a night or two, and close to the main shopping drag.