Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from Tennessee

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: It was easy on and off of the interstate.
Cons: The free breakfast could have more choices....
Location: Love that there was a Fatz's Café just across the street. Also a Waffle House and McDonalds
We stayed 2 different times in a weeks time. The room on the front was much quitter than the back. The only complaint was the free breakfast.. not much choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Petersham ma

Room smelled

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like a animal urine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Maryland

Nice, clean, and courteous.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were neat and clean, and the employees were extremely nice and helpful.
Cons: The continental breakfast was disappointing. Although they had a waffle maker, there wasn't any fruit, and the muffins were a small limited quantity.
Location: Very close to the freeway and easy access. A fast food restaurant across the street. Other restaurants not far away.
I enjoyed my stay at Days Inn Waccamaw. It was quiet, clean, and close to the freeway access road. Fast food restaurants and other restaurants were close by. The employees were helpful and courteous. The rates were reasonable for this quality of hotel. I will stay there again when I come to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P.R. from Kinston NC

convenience only

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The towels were paper thin, and rough. The tissue paper was rough. The bed was lumpy, and the chairs wiggled when they were sat in. The mini fridge barely kept my drinks cool. I didn't try the microwave, so I can't give an opinion on that. I asked for an iron, which the front desk lady readily gave to me. She was very nice. I also didn't try their "breakfast", as I figured it was only coffee and donuts, which I do not eat. I could be wrong on that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sigal from myrtle beach

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
we realy enjoyed the stay many time i visit days inn all over the east coast this was the best for my money