Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Easy highway access

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I enjoyed the hot breakfast and Happy Hour, which was adequate for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

This hotel is close to downtown

Posted Dec 12, 2014
From the moment I walked in( after a 12hr drive) I was greeted immediatly by a friendly sincere front desk employee who checked me in and answered my questions about the area. The hotel is beautiful and the complimentary happy hour was just what I needed after long dtive. Room was immaculate and good water pressure in shower. Can't say enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belton, SC

Nice get away

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: relaxing atmoshere
Cons: The doors close loud unless you think not to let it go. A better shock on the door to allow it to close quietly would help.
Location: downtown Greenville SC is a great place to visit
My wife and I just wanted to get away from the kids for the weekend to relax. The hotel fulfilled our wishes. Even though the hotel was crowded, our room were quiet and comfortable. We will come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gastonia, NC

Close to Woodruff Road.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of room, friendly professional staff, great food and drinks during "kickback at 5:30" and breakfast.
Location: Great restaurants, fantastic shopping, wonderful stores such as Trader Joe's, Whole Foods. A Cracker Barrel and Sticky Fingers BBQ very close.
Wonderful to be able to bring our little poodle along for our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The hotel was in a great location for our needs. We thought it was a nice hotel for the price, and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

disappointed in room service timing.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: staff helpfulness could be improved.
ZUpon check in, desk advised didn't have handicap room I requested nor was any attempt to locate such a room made. Was very disappointed as I had a person in a wheelchair who experienced much difficulty during the weekend. Staff was not very helpful. Will have to think twice about booking room again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stayed overnight on short notice trip. Customer service was nothing short of sensational. You would be hard pressed to find better customer service at any hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since it was a dog friendly hotel, we heard barking in the room next to us . It was only somewhat disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com