Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Impressed with our first experience at Drury Inn

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The meals and food included in price! Very friendly staff! Loved the free soda and popcorn! Happy with the cleanliness of the bathrooms.
Cons: Some of the furniture in the rooms was a little outdated, and the bed skirt in our room was dirty.
Location: Loved having the Cracker Barrel so close!
Amazed by the meals and food included! Very friendly staff! My kids just thought the free soda and popcorn was the best! Only complaint was the bedskirt on our bed had a couple of dirty spots on it, but I left a note for housekeeping to change it and they did no problem. Also, the pool was overcrowded and very loud, the evening we were there, but I don't fault the hotel for that. That was just some other hotel guests being inconsiderate. Besides that, we were SO pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seneca, SC

Great stay at great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything was included in the price.
Cons: A firmer mattress.
Location: Great location. Close to everything in Greenville.
The hotel was in great shape and the fact an evening snack and breakfast was included in the price made our stay even better. We found out as we were checking out the hotel is also pet friendly, which is a plus for us animal lovers. Great place for a weekend get away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel but a little expensive

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The hotel was nice, although the swim and baseball teams were a little loud. Seemed a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R C from Alpena, MI

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: Excellent location. Lots of shopping. Plenty of restaurants. There is a Whole Foods across the street, movie theater near by.
Hotel staff were extremely helpful and polite, from the front desk to the housekeepers. Room was very clean and really comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, and they had a nice variety for the evening meal. When we go back to Greenville, we definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The hot breakfast , manager reception and fresh popcorn and soda are a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice hotel with lots of extras!!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Nice pool and hot tub. We enjoyed all the extras that were included. We will definitely stay again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the room, it was very small, when I booked it I explained that there would be 5 people in it and she they could just bring in a roll away. They brought it up, there were no sheets or pillows for it and the room was so small we couldn't even set it up!, My sister slept in the recliner both nights. On Saturday we were out all day sight seeing we returned around 3-3:30, we were ready to shower and get ready for dinner, housekeeping hadn't even been in the room we had no clean towels, we had to go look for someone to bring them. I was very disappointed with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnie from ohio

Business trip

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Greenville and airport
Cons: Evening reception - more choices in food
Location: visited downtown area
Enjoyed stay at Drury - room was comfortable and in good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Lebanon, Pa.

Overnight stay, Bringing my grandson to school,

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: very nice and comfortable
Location: Greenville.SC.Visiting Bob Jones Univ.
Arrived late because of traffic problems. Concerned about room still being available but no problem. Our stay was great, Breakfast was very good.