Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by pedro from seattle

Smelly room

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: conditioners are to noisy
Location: n/a
we got nonsmoking room, but it smelled horrible .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ria from Clermont Florida

Nice,clean hotel,Updated&staff friendly.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Room updated,fridge,microwave,flat screen tv,updated clean bathroom.Continental breakfastWorth the price.Staff helpful&friendly.
Cons: Do not Disturb sign should be left on the door.
Location: N/A
Quite pleasant.Room comfortable.Mcdonalds,BurgerKing & Waffle House nearby.Quiet environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Close clean and friendly
Cons: no
Location: It was good location
It was a nice stay no problems it was close to town and highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Richmond VA

very comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: I didn't have time to venture out
great everything was well organized I was greeted and helped with any questions. May questions about restaurants and food delivery options were handled well. The bed was comfortable and the towels were clean and soft. I enjoyed may stay and if I return to the area I will probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue from Michigan

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night on our way to our destination. It was a clean, comfortable stay and suited our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike from indiana

Adequate

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location close to I 26
Location: Fatz resturaunt across street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills, but clean

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Quiet hotel - nice staff - clean room
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry Roberts from South Carolina

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel was slightly cheaper than equally rated motels, but there was dirt and grime in all the corners of the room. It made me wonder if I was going to come away with bed bugs (I didn't see any direct evidence of bed bugs). The room furniture looked like it came from Goodwill. Next time I'll stay at the Days Inn for a couple of bucks difference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Hamrick Family from WV

Posted Nov 15, 2013
This was an OK place to stay. We were not looking for anything extravagant because it was just a place to sleep for a night. The day staff was much nicer and accommodating than the evening. The bathroom was small, but we only needed a place to shower. We felt safe in the location, more so than if we had stayed farther into Spartanburg. We would stay here again if necessary.