Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was very nice, room was big and bed and linens awesome!! Glad the pool was open late, we arrived later than expected and the little one still got to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen from Z

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Loved it! Nice staff, nice rooms, everything was clean, great price. Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.R. Jones from Eastern NC

Nice Place

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Walking distance to The Outback restaurant. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Randleman, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: Breakfast is sparse. Parking is a little spread out, but tolerable. The HVAC system was ok, but I was unable to adjust temp and fan settings.
Location: Can get a nice meal within walking distance. Outback, Copper River, and Golden Corral.
Hotel is very nice, and convenient to shopping, nice restaurants, and a short drive to the interstate. I've stayed here before and will stay again when the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JoAnn M. from Florida

Friendly staff!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Easley for a wedding. We enjoyed the friendly staff, clean rooms, and complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cartdetective from from Miami

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed my stay. everything was perfect except one thing... and this was very upsetting to us... the hotel only has 2 luggage carts.. and the guests just would keep them in the room until check out... I would have front desk keep tabs on who is using it and if not returned simply knock on their door and ask for it with a simple excuse.... ANOTHER GUEST NEEDS IT!!!! ... your service would have been perfect if not for this.. we had to run a few trips in order to just get all in the car.. we were very angry. we were 7 families to attend a wedding. not just us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is great,the only problem I had was the ac went out,but they moved us to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always choose Hampton Inn!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location and clean!!
Cons: nothing
Location: close to interstate and local cities!
Excellent! Repeat stay and will continue to book here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com