Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbyfrom Kansas

Great stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast, well equipped kitchen. This is my Second stay at a Residence Inn and I am very happy with them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Wonderful and updated... The staff were very personable and willing to help. Overall one of the best hotel experiences in a long time at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

very convenient to airport, downtown Greenville.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: very comfortable, kitchen.......there breakfast is excellent as is the evening meal
Cons: Doing great
Location: close to airport, as I was house hunting did not shop etc
In Geenville, house hunting, staff made me feel very welcome. Nicole excellent representative for hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night and the person at the desk was very cheerful and helpful at every turn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by High point travelerfrom High Point, NC

Great trip

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by High Point/Jamestown travelerfrom High Pont

Great value and service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed my stay at the Residence Inn. The staff was very professional and helpful. The Hotels are always clean and a great value. The kids love the amenities and the parents enjoy the safety and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean, no surprises, staff was nice, brekkie was good, and they had a light supper (pasta of some sort that night, and I think some wine too) too for those who did not want to go out -- a nice touch. A few minutes from the BMW center if you are going there for an event or the tour or driving experience.
Comment from General Manager
Feb 8, 2012 by Hotel Management, General Manager
Thank you for your comments. Our evening 'Social Hour" is a great way for our guest to mingle and unwind with others without the hassle of going out to dinner. The museum at BMW is defiantly worth visiting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel is not one of the latest G7 hotels but its ok even though its been older. I would not spend more than a week in it but on a business trip a night or two is ok C.K.
Comment from General Manager
Aug 10, 2012 by Hotel Management, General Manager
Thank you staying with us in January. I do apologize for not responding to you sooner. I am not sure how I missed you review. You are correct our hotel is getting a little older, we opened in 1998. We turned 15 yrs old in May. Last renovation was April 2006 and we are working on future plans to give our hotel a nice makeover. Hope to be a G7 by next Fall or Winter of 2013. Have a great day and thank you again for you comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels.com