Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Cleanliness.....security
The hotel was filthy! Also, the door didn't lock, and there were shady characters all over the place! Definitely did not feel safe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by n/a, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your recent stay here at Savannah Suites where we do our best to provide the best customer service for an enjoyable stay. However we take all customer concerns into consideration to provide a comfortable and affordable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HOI from Tampa

good

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
No wify working. Can't call operator after hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from go

Never again.

Posted May 2, 2015
The rooms a disgusting the building looks lik it is about to fall apart and the ppl there look lik they live there I think it is also a apartment so u have ppl looking at ur car and watching what u bring into ur room dont leave anything valuable or u might not have it. The bed had huge stains on them that they covered with a scratchy wool pad thing it was the worst stay of my life and I have been though boot camp conditions that was a vacation compared to the Savannah suites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to High School

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town just for the one night to attend an event at Wade Hampton High School. I selected this motel because of its proximity to the athletic facility at the school. I probably would not choose this motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Office locked when I arrived. Terrible looking place and no way to see where to turn in. Since I could not even check in I did not stay. Terrible looking place. Need a refund!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville sc

Roach motel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I actually complained about the bugs and they gave me a bug free room after I told them I wanted my money back. The room they gave me was better but no remote and the frig leaked water all over the floor. I will probably not go back there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan from Charlotte, NC

Worst Place Ever

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst place ever. Bugs everywhere. Nasty Nasty Nasty. People up all hours of the night stomping on the floors. Never came and changed sheets or towels. The whole building was out of water and could not take a shower. Due your self a favor and run as far from this place as you can.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Greenville, NC

Never Again

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
There were bugs crawling, no cups, no ice bucket, this was the worst place I have ever stayed!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could not sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: the man at the desk was very helpful and nice
Cons: the room needs repairs
Location: except for the hotel being not being hide from the road it is in a good location
the bed was too hard, the people upstairs walked the floor until after 1am, the heat would not turn off and about cooked us.