Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costo eccessivo per la qualità offerta

Posted Mar 18, 2015
La soluzione è accettabile ma non conviene perchè si paga come un hotel quello che è un bed&breakfast senza neanche la colazione! Il posto è comodo per andare all'O2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarcelles

calme et discret good

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: le caractere familial la propriete
Location: quartier calme une gare a 2 mi les bus ok
premiere visite a londre avec la famille lovely la conception de l hotel convivial peut etre pendant les vacances de noel pour faire le distinguo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay but could still be better.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good points Staff were really friendly. Beds were clean. Facilities for cooking your own food. Warm rooms.
Cons: Fix the water pressure and the power issues. Be honest about noise on Band nights. Redecorate, everything is a bit tired. Buy a new cooker.
Location: Near a Sainsbury Local. Very close to train station and bus stop
I booked this hotel through Expedia who did not give accurate information about it's location. so I would recommend checking everything out yourself before booking. You can phone the hotel directly but the woman I spoke to at the hotel said I had a quiet room when it was only quiet when the live rock ban stopped playing downstairs. Fortunately I don't go to sleep early. Shower/bath was very poor, low water pressure and took a long time to get warm. A note in the bathroom informs you of this and suggests you go downstairs to another shower or use the bath, trouble was that the bath was just as bad. Why not just fix it? Power to TV and table lamps went off a few times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cheap, walking distance from the O2 Arena & helpful reception staff.
Cons: The shower
Location: Walking distance from O2 Arena & very nice Chinese restaurant close by.
The only issue was with the shower on the upper floor which had no water pressure, otherwise room was comfortable & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina Back

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The most important was an address, that means close to train and bus stop.
Cons: In my opinion cleaning should be made early (up to 6 a.m.) or later than 9 a.m.
My opinion is positive and I have not time to write more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money, I recommand

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice service from Reception. Room was spotless and quite. Positively suprised.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DUMP

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situated on an main road so a quiet nights sleep is impossible. The bed was so low it was a difficult to get out of. The place is old and decor looks tired. I doubt if I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malenefrom Odense

A great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a cheap hotel in London - this was GREAT! 24 hour service, clean rooms, easy access (Bus stop right outside door). I had to go to the O2 for concerts - so close! It was perfect!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miafrom Helsinki

Nasty place with a nice exterior

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was tiny, the communal kitchen quite gross, there was no hot water (nor proper water pressure) in the top floor bathrooms. The staff was friendly enough. Music was blaring from the downstairs' bar at night. Wifi worked well. Nice exterior, hostel quality. Very disappointing.