Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted May 4, 2014
just nasty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tinafrom Ware Shoals

nice hotel, nice people, nice price.

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly acceptable place. Clean and neat, good value, nice people. Stayed two nights. Would stay again and can recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinafrom Florida

this hotel is a nice little cheap hotel with nice

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got delayed in Greenwood and needed a cheap place to stay overnight. Location was convenient, hotel was pleasantly decent and clean, family run, nice people and inexpensive. I even had to stay a 2nd night and stayed at Extended Stay again. Best place for the money. I will stay here again if I need to. Other pla es in area were scary. I felt safe here. People were nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Disgustedfrom Rock Hill, SC

What a dump!

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty bathroom, sticky furniture, and no remote for the tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandrafrom Lancaster, SC

For the price, this hotel was great.

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was overall great. My only complaints were most of the lamps in our room didn't work even after replacing the bulbs but this was a small inconvenience. The clerk at the front desk was very sweet and was very helpful. The rooms were clean and had plenty of room. For the money this hotel is great. I will stay here again when traveling back to Greenwood SC
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by cocofrom south carolina

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel was in poor condition. There was a pool however it was Not in service & looked it hadn't been for some time. Had a inch gap at bottom of door & a live roach in microwave terrorizing me all night. Second day we left room & deadbolt locked itself & locked us out of room. You said they accepted pets but didn't say there was $10 charge per night for pet....However lady at front desk (Jeana) was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dannyfrom myrtle beach area

room had some problems

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: clean for it's age and they are doing improvements to building and grounds
Cons: in progress
Location: extensive shopping within walking distance, any kind of food you could want ,chains, southern style, etc within 2 miloes
We have stayed here before and knew there would be some problems but since it was in our budget we decided to stay. We come to this area several times a year and need a pet friendly place and they are real reasonable. The problems were: the air conditioner thermostat was broken and it got too cool at night. It was close to the 4th of July and people shot some fireworks but it didn't bother us since they quit by 10 pm. The things that were good was that the owner was doing extensive landscape improvements during our stay. I walked our 2 dogs and when I went to the same place on succeeding mornings, there were rosebushes and other shrubbery, mulch, etc, that wasn't there before! Also the staff there were all helpful and wanted us to be happy, it's just an old motel and like me seen it's better days (I was in the area when it was built). So if you don't mind a few problems have pets, and are low budget, this is the place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com