Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Garner

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good place to stay. A little overpriced maybe but I liked the fact in the AM you had a menu for breakfast and were served a hot breakfast. The only things I did not like was the beds were a bit loose and when you moved the head board would bang against the wall and when the heat came on it was noisy other than that it was good. It had a Fox and Hound in it so if you wanted a drink or to sit in a sports bar it was right there in the main lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

watch for smoking rooms

Posted May 12, 2008 on Hotels.com
When we arrived , although we had requested a nonsmoking room we were put in a smoking room. After going to the front desk and discussion we were switched to a nonsmoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom hastings

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2008 on Hotels.com
The only irritant was some room noise from adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

"Great Hotel in the heart of Greenwood"

Posted Apr 12, 2008 on Hotels.com
The Inn on the Square is located in a very pretty and quite well maintained part of downtown Greenwood. There are several great golf courses only a short distance away and a decent night life scene as well. A great place to stay while attending the Masters, Augusta is only an hour and fifteen minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Newberry

Great Deal if you can get it for under a hundred bucks!

Posted Apr 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
The only negative was the walls seemed a bit thin and you could hear some noise throughout the stay. The lobby was nice and the design was great. There is a nice bar downstairs and a great breakfast (which came free with my stay) that included your choice of 4 items. The pancakes were delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2008 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, GA

Mr.

Posted Jul 10, 2006 on Hotels.com
My only complaint with the experience involved noisy guests in the room next to mine. They checked in @ 1:30 a.m. They were talking & laughing loudly. They were also playing music & singing along too loudly. After 3 call to the front desk, they finally became quiet @ 2:00 a.m.