Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quick trip

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Just a quick trip, the hotel was great. Clean, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel near family

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, close to where I needed to be.
Cons: cleaning staff needs to remember the basics - like toilet paper when they see that it's almost gone.
On a recent trip to Indiana for a funeral I stayed here. There was one young lady who worked most of the days I was in town and she was extremely helpful, graceful, caring and easy to talk to. Although most of the staff was good, this (long hair, Reddish) young lady was absolutely Great... Thanks for making it easy for me on this trip. It was 1 less thing I had to worry about while I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean and Quite during night time

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Noice level during night was very minimal.
Cons: Breakfast could include water dispenser, tea bag choices and more choices of fresh fruits and yogurts
The hotel staff was very courteous. The hotel was clean and no smoking smell or chlorine smell from the pool. The room had microwave and fridge and both in clean condition. I would recommend this particular hotel to family and friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Don't expect housekeeping service if you stay here

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The night clerk was very pleasant. Poor girl was by herself though and having to clean rooms that housekeeping had not done as well as run front desk.
Cons: Hire some housekeepers that do their job and maybe customer service etiquette for management.
I checked into this motel on a Monday evening, everything was nice and clean in the room. The next 6 days I had to complain each evening as beds weren't made, bathroom not cleaned. This was a daily basis. Each time, the night clerk came down and fixed the beds. I know the room was not vacuumed for the entire week of the stay as I accidently dropped some peanut shells and even though I picked them up there was a dusty type of debris. This remained on the carpet all week. I had no coffee cups to use the inroom coffee pot after the first night. The bathroom did not get cleaned. The last night I was there, I returned to my room after 7pm to shower and pack. No one had been in the room. dirty towels on the bathroom floor, beds unmade as usual. Night clerk came and fixed beds as usual. I was told the manager would be back Tuesday morning and that I should call and speak with her. This I did, and I found her to be quite rude. She said she did not understand why I was just now complaining. I told her I complained every evening. she asked why I didn't complain in the morning when she was there. Well, I complained the night before so why do it again the next morning, and also I was told she wasn't there. Notes were left by staff of my complaints but she had not read the notes. Bad staff communication there. She did find them. Not once did she apologise for the state of the rooms. Bathroom cleaning bucket and supplies were left in my bathroom, guess I was supposed to clean it myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy on and off Hwy

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Stay was ok for 1 night, did not have any towels. probably would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gurnee, Il

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Libra's from Iowa

Very clean....very comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the stay bed was comfortable and the room was very clean!!! Rated 4 out of 5 b/c limited choice of cable channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by love a good hotel from grnwd,indiana

very comfy

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice. clean rooms and happy staff. brkfst was delicious and very clean area. the girl kept up on items and one of the nicest brkfsts I think. nothing was soggy old or cold. expt milk ;). definitely would stay again! wonder is other laquintas this nice.....will see................. this place an 8/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from The Boro in TN

impressed

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and service. Did not charge extra for pets. My grams kids filled up on the breakfast provided, a savings of at least $30.00 making it more affordable than ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com