Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

good location close to expressway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nice and comfy
Cons: A little better breakfast choices
Location: Great parks and walking trails not far from hotel . Greenwood is a nice community.
Been to this La Quinta many times. It never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Room was very clean and comfortable. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice place to stay! Staff is great rooms are nice and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but seniors be careful.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Recently renovated.
Cons: Please add grab bars to tub/showers.
This hotel was recently renovated, so lobby area and rooms were clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable and linens were nice. Breakfast was free and OK. Breakfast ends at 9:00 and the staff did not hesitate to pack up food while we and several others were trying to serve ourselves. The hours were not posted nor were we told at check-in the service times. Waiting another five minutes should not have been a problem. The most serious problem was the shower's safety. The bottom of the tub/shower is very slick and there are no grab bars. As senior citizens, we both thought this was dangerous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel same day as we checked in and it was beautiful. It was pet friendly also. Highly recommended. We will stay with them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Velvet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerryfrom NJ

Loud lobby, in every room

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is a Denny's next door and a couple other nearby places to eat. The hotel has an open interior that makes it so all the doors face the lobby with a 3 story high ceiling. It is very echoy and loud, and you can hear everything that goes on in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent but not great

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place, but had trouble sleeping with fridge running loud all night. The complimentary breakfast was not good. It was clean but not sure would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shopped till we dropped into a very comfy room!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister and I stayed over after a full day of Christmas shopping. The room was nice and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly.