Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by big dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
lousy no phones in room, safty lock mechanism missing in one of the rooms, mole in one room, had to change, no shampoo. The lady in charge was pleasent and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Ron from Moorhead, MN

Tired, worn, over-priced

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The worn conditions everywhere.
The room was clean, but the beds were uncomfortable, the furnishings dated, and the electrical outlets were so worn that my phone charger fell out. The adjacent restaurant offering the free breakfast was stacked with cleaning items and the food was awful. I brought friends to a motel highly recommended by Expedia and was hugely embarrassed. Never book this motel! There are lots of better choices in the immediate area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great place for the money

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you are just stopping in for the night, it is not bad at all. It wasn't a 5 star hotel or anything, but it's not going to gross you out by any means. It's a pretty decent stay (includes a hot breakfast) for the low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was very lovely!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Can you spell "dump"?

Posted Nov 5, 2011
Location: Anywhere on I-55
Unbelievable that the health department hasn't closed this place down! Peeling paint, gross carpet stains, parts of the walls falling down. I must admit, the included breakfast was pretty good and the restaurant part seemed fairly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Far below adequate standards

Posted Oct 20, 2010
While the employees were friendly and the free breakfast was quite good, due to the condition of the hotel, I will never return for a stay. A cockraoch crawled across the very stained carpeted floor. The plaster was peeling and the walls had large cracks. I had to ask repeatedly for towels, finally walking to the office to get them myself. The second day the room was only partially cleaned. If you have any standard for cleaniness do not stay here! I would NOT recommend this hotel!!!