Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Stay Clear

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This place needs to be torn down period! Peeling paint, nasty old carpet, and moldy bathroom! I read a few comments and even booked through expedia. The comments are real! Yucky! I wouldn't let my dog sleep there! I got a refund!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RayDawgfrom DALLAS

GREAT VIEW FROM THE HILLTOP LOCATION

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
CHECK-IN GIRLS WERE CONFUSED BY MY RESERVATION. THEY DID NOT GET MY CONFIRMATION. IT ONLY TOOK A FEW MINUTES TO STRAIGHTEN OUT, & I WAS ON MY WAY TO ROOM 110. THE WAITRESS IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM WAS EXCEPTIONALLY, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY & INFORMATIVE RE: THE LOCAL AREA. HER NAME WAS JOY.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Hotel while traveling

Posted Apr 24, 2014
I made reservations through Expedia. The hotel clerk said they did not receive the reservation. When I checked out the manager caught the clerk's overcharging me. Bathtub was dirty. Breakfast was hot and pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by KSavoyfrom Ascension Parish

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was friendly, but asked for NON smoking room What we got was NOT NON smoking. rooms smelled really bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by big dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
lousy no phones in room, safty lock mechanism missing in one of the rooms, mole in one room, had to change, no shampoo. The lady in charge was pleasent and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Angelholm

Trist och sliten hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Trist och sliten hotel med en god frokost. Sammenholt med priset var det helt ok. Frokosten var med varmt ag och bacon. Fantastisk til den prisen for overnatningen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Ronfrom Moorhead, MN

Tired, worn, over-priced

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The worn conditions everywhere.
The room was clean, but the beds were uncomfortable, the furnishings dated, and the electrical outlets were so worn that my phone charger fell out. The adjacent restaurant offering the free breakfast was stacked with cleaning items and the food was awful. I brought friends to a motel highly recommended by Expedia and was hugely embarrassed. Never book this motel! There are lots of better choices in the immediate area!