Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was filthy and had lawn furniture floating in it. Hotel staff said it was the up to the guests to clean the pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by William Casperfrom Brenda misssissippi

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet was still wet from cleaning smoked like just had fire in room.furniture was moldy and smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen C.from Harrisburg, MO

Did the job for what I needed

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
First I was checked into a room that had been occupied. The front desk employee then put me in another room. It was close to midnight and I just needed to get to a room to sleep. The main door to the lobby was locked due to the hour so I had to talk through the window. It would help if you would take the tape off the speaker hole. It was hard to hear the employee, and I had to yell for her to hear me. I personally thought it was overpriced for the condition of the room, but I needed to stop due to a flat tire and the late hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessica

Quick stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was convenient to get to. Rooms were ok, furniture and decor in rooms were very outdated. Carpet needs to be replaced. Not an ideal place to stay for more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caseyfrom Indiana

Great for price

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good deal, was clean and nicer than expected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Indianapolis

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not originally a baymont hotel. The carpet was matted and dirty the mattress was old and uncomfortable. The entire bottom of the toilet was covered in someone else's hairs. The bathtub had stains that were permanent. The furnishings were old and dated. We were on the second floor and all rooms enter from the outside. It would have been well worth the extra $20 to stay at the Hampton inn next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Excellent.... Wonderful stay definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James scurlockfrom St louis missouri

great

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well. Thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivian

Comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was comfortable there and felt at home. The hotel is near plenty of stores and restaurants.