Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to strip mall.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great experience and great customer service. Very clean and quiet hotel. With good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo Ann from Arkansas

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The main worker at the front desk was very helpful and cheerful. Breakfast was great! My only complaint was that the first floor ice machine was broken and the indoor pool was very cold. Overall a great place to stay in Greenwood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with lots of convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joy

Hotel was nice, but Managment was not good!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived, they had no reservation for me. I had originally booked another night, but had changed my reservation through hotels.com. I had my confirmation number and the print out of the change with me. They apparently had no record of the change and still had me booked under the previous arrangements. It took 45 minutes for them to clear up the confusion with hotels.com to get me into my room. I was very irritated and disappointed after driving 4 and a half hours! The desk clerk had to keep calling the manager to get approval to change the reservation. The room was nice, the breakfast was nice, but service not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany from MS

AMAZING!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finally a hotel that I was actually cold when I slept!! From check in to check out, and everything in between, this hotel was awesome! People were extremely friendly! There is Wal mart & food places right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by geauxgrrl from Louisiana

I'd recommend

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Clean, quiet & fairly new. Staff helpful. A good place to stay in a small town. A fair price per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miss AKA from Cleveland

Comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very comfortable. Nice size, quiet. My room was across from the indoor pool that I wasn't even aware that they offered so that was pretty cool. Go across to the walmart for drinks or snacks. I paid $6 for 2 20oz sodas. Silly me! It was seriously overpriced. Complimentary breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bb from louisiana

great location

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for an Ole Miss football game