Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very clean and well maintained room. Hot Breakfast is above average for this rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice basic room for the night.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Clean comfortable place to stay while on business. Courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. What you would expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Texas

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The hotel was in very good condition
Location: The hotel was within only a few minutes from my destination and right off main street near lots of resterants and shopping center.
The staff were real nice, and the room was in very good condition. The only problem was that toothpaste and a bar of soap in the bathtub was left from the previous occupants of the room along with an open beverage left in the fridge,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.After a long drive, it's important to have a good bed.
Cons: Breakfast. The meat was not good. I suggest bacon or a better brand of sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by olemissgirl from MS

Great motel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night before an Ole Miss game. Rooms are clean and updated. Front desk was helpful. I have to agree with some previous posts about breakfast. It lacked a few items other places have such as yogurt, peanut butter, & hard boiled eggs. Coffee was great though. Overall, a good experience. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from MS

Nice overnight stay for work.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Convenient, economical, clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Give check out instructions. Nothing to it really since prepaid through Expedia.
Location: Applebee's, Shoney's, Wendy's all within sight. WalMart is across highway. Jake&Rip's, local BBQ and steak also across hwy.
Working out of town a few days requiring an overnight stay. Needed a clean comfortable place to lodge. This fit the bill nicely. Very economical as the name implies. Room seemed relatively up to date. Refrigerator and microwave built into wall. Everything was in working order. Room smelled clean but not scented. A nice touch was a very comfortable recliner rather than the usual club chair. Stayed here a couple of times. Will stay again when working here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Staff, comfortable beds
This hotel was not what I expected. The staff was super helpful and the rooms were nice and clean. We needed to leave at 5:30 am to continue on our trip. When the staff found out they got breakfast ready early so we could eat before leaving. I would defintely stay here again.