Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JoAnn

Family visit

Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
There was a evening reception consisting of pizza and beer. We enjoyed the reception and the morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E Morris

Quality Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a very pleasant stay overall, however I didn't get the memo at the time of my booking, the hotel would be under construction. But understand the efforts to maintain quality. The breakfast staff was good but has room for improvement ( make rounds more frequently). Over all the staff met expectation. Would stay again and refer a friend....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by bessie from MINNESOTA

the hotel needs lots of updates

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Cons: heating/cooling units extremely noisy.
this place is too noisy to get any rest. room cleaned first day, not much on additional stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierson

Great help from desk clerk, Montrellis

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil & Jan

Good hotel - great staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Only here for one night but the young lady on Reception could not have been more friendly or helpful, suggesting a great place to eat. Very impressed with her and the hotel overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Jackson, MS, USA

GREAT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS & FAMILY

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: comfortable bed & pillows
Cons: N/A
Location: great location to everything one might need - Wal-Mart, gas, food, etc.
Excellent hotel. Rooms very clean, bed very comfortable, pillows fluffy, hot breakfast with great coffee, very personable staff. Easy access to Wal-Mart, gas station and eatery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CNH_SC

Very Pleasant

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Hampton were just so friendly and kind to me and my whole family. Cannot praise them enough about that. Bed was VERY comfortable although I did hear a couple of family members say they were not pleased with pillows. I liked mine, however. All in all, very clean and well maintained. We will be staying there on our next business trip and highly recommend.