Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Florida

Pretty good stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed in other greenwood hotels and this is nicer than them, but twice the price and not twice as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would diffently stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mattress was extremely comfortable and room was great. There was kind of a musty smell when we first got there, but I always carry Febreeze on trips so that was quickly taken of! All in all, I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aussie traveler from Sydney NSW, Australia

Convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
We were passing through quickly, so this hotel was very convenient for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family & friends

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: breakfast buffet was delicious
Cons: no indoor pool
Location: wonderful location, close to everything
Wonderful hotel & staff. Was in town for a half marathon, very accommodating for the runners who wanted the late check out to give us time to shower afterwards before hitting the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bobby

great service

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
the rooms were clean and they had friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C.B. Wright

Surprised

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel clerk would not give receit with rates depicted (shows 0 for amount), said the rates were hidden and I would have to contact hotels.com, where I made reservations and paid. I don't know what is hidden concerning the rate of $118.88 for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Bartlett, Tn

Very comfortable!

Posted Feb 19, 2013
I have stayed at the Hampton several times recently. A very friendly staff, excellent breakfasts, and heavenly comfortable beds will keep me coming back! Thank you guys!!