Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Minnesota

Nice hotel in small town MS

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really worried about finding a clean and comfortable place to stay near Belzoni, and while this was a good 30 minute ride away, it was well worth the peace of mind. The Hampton met our needs, the complimentary coffee was good…no Starbucks in town. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa Lucas from Keller, TX

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Lexington for my nephews funeral. We didn't know anything about the other hotels. We live in Texas and we are well acquainted with The Hampton Inn Suites. Anytime anybody asks we always recommend The Hampton because of the very good customer service, the cleanliness and the overall welcoming the staff brings to you while you are there. Thanks Hampton for a job well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Florida

Pretty good stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed in other greenwood hotels and this is nicer than them, but twice the price and not twice as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would diffently stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mattress was extremely comfortable and room was great. There was kind of a musty smell when we first got there, but I always carry Febreeze on trips so that was quickly taken of! All in all, I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aussie traveler from Sydney NSW, Australia

Convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
We were passing through quickly, so this hotel was very convenient for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family & friends

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: breakfast buffet was delicious
Cons: no indoor pool
Location: wonderful location, close to everything
Wonderful hotel & staff. Was in town for a half marathon, very accommodating for the runners who wanted the late check out to give us time to shower afterwards before hitting the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bobby

great service

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
the rooms were clean and they had friendly service