Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by conniefrom Grenada

Relax Inn Grenada, MS

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Of the two rooms, one of them had a brown toilet. Neither A/C units worked very well. Parking lot was dirty. Continental breakfast was 2 sugary cereals and toast - very poor selection.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by conniefrom Grenada, MS

Did not meet expections

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The toilet was brown in one of the bedrooms and neither room got cool enough to sleep well through the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bradfrom Humphreys

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
stunk of smoke and bathroom not that clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kenyafrom ms

okay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
I didn't have any problems here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Apr 9, 2014
First off I booked my room online. I booked a king bed no smoking room for 2 nights. My room had a leak in the corner by the door(it did rain by the way). I called the front desk and he came to check it out and tried to convince my to stay. I refused so instead I was given a double room which stunk and didn't have working cold water in the faucet. If I reserve my room ahead of time, I want exactly what I paid for or some sort of refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs paint and holes patched

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Loud niebors, stains on walls but sheets were clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradfrom MS

Made due

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
For the price it was to be expected. Not the cleanest nor anywhere near the nicest, but for folks needing a few hours to sleep on the way to a football game it wasn't bad. Definitely stayed at worse places.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Belle

Oct 2013

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
It was okay for the price. Needs to be updated and cleaned. The breakfast needs lots of help. It wasn't anything but store purchased Danish.
1 out of 5
by Davidfrom long beach ms

Where not to stay in Grenada, MS

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Water stained ceiling stained toilet & bathtub. Moth holes in drapes
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels