Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice accomodations in a good location.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This hotel was close to the airport, shopping center, and the beach. Very pleased with value for stay. Rooms are private, quiet and cleaned very well by staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Great view when on highest level
Cons: Too many stairs
Location: Great location in the most vibrant part of Grenada
Good location. Equipped with facilities to wash and hang clothes after returning from beach..great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Past its best

Posted May 26, 2015
The photos online might be a few years old. Our room was pretty dated, particularly the bathroom. And the bed wasn't the comfiest. However it's in a great location, 5 minute walk from Grand Anse beach which is lovely and a huge supermarket. The hotel also has a nice cafe which served a good, affordable breakfast. We didn't think that the photos online were representative of the room we were given though hence the poor rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in Grand Anse

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, spacious, clean, and convenient location
Cons: Update furniture
Location: Very convenient to shops, supermarkets, restaurants, the beach,etc.
This hotel is absolutely AMAZING. I just got back less than a week ago, and I'm already planning another trip for Christmas/ New Years. I felt like I was home away from home. The staff are absolutely amazing as well. I stayed in a one bedroom apartment, and t is absolutely spacious and comfortable. I can't wait to book this trip and head back to Siesta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worksop

Nice hotel, not too far from Grand Anse beach

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, nice staff and not too expensive compared to others in the area
Cons: Decor in the room is a little dated and could do with modernising
Location: Local supermarket and beach are all within walking distance
Staff pleasant and welcoming. It's not too far away from Grand Anse beach and Morne Rouge beach is also within walking distance. I preferred Morne Rouge beach. Also not too far to walk to get local bus transport. It's relatively expensive to stay here compared to other places, i.e. more expensive than many hotels in UK; however relative to other hotels near Grands Anse it's inexpensive. I enjoyed Grenada and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura Ca

Close to the beach and to shops .

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location, price , the nice breakfast lunch that was available .
Cons: New bed coverings ? Dated , but fine.
Location: The Beach !!!!
We spent four very pleasant nights , the beds were good , it was quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Quiet hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel is well located for the beach, eating and shopping.
Cons: The independently run on site cafe/restaurant is good for breakfast and lunch but is very expensive.
Nice hotel, helpful friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and a short walk from Grand Anse Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weinfelden, Switzerland

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice and clean rooms, relatively near to beach and other facilities, fast internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sameh from Lawton

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent with excellent service and fast response to any requests made .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole from Ridabu

Kan anbefales.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
En del tekniske problemer pga slitasje/ikke vedlikehold. Alt ble etter hvert rettet opp av en veldig servicevennlig betjening. Super beliggenhet i gangavstand fra Grand Anse Beach, supermarked mm.