Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel som ligger mitt i centrum, med en fin pool. Lite mycket trafik på morgnarna drar ner betyget lite grand. Frukosten var OK men kaffemaskinen fantastisk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeckafrom Sverige

Fint hotell nära stan

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra frukost, sköna sängar! Trevligt läge nära restauranger och centrala stan. Fin pool som är varm och fräsch. Trevlig service från personalen. Rekommenderar detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurentfrom Toulon

Très belle adresse

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux. hôtel très bien entretenu, chambre moderne et propre avec TV écran plat et belle salle de bains avec douche italienne, belle piscine...bon peut déjeuner avec buffet copieux et varie. Nous avons mangé au restaurant de l'hôtel le soir : très bonne table également... Bref une excellente adresse que je recommande sans la moindre réserve!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Simha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GRAZIOSO ALBERGO IN CENTRO PAESE

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: POSIZIONE IN CENTRO PAESE E RISTORANTE
Cons: CAMERE AL SECONDO PIANO SENZA SCENSORE
Location: BELLA PISCINA
OTTIMA BASE PER LA STRADA DEI VINI E I LAGHI DEL VERDON
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthias W.from Auenwald

Super Start in die Provence

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les Alpes ist ein schönes Hotel um die Provence zu erkunden und abends auch noch gut Essen zu können, wenn es mal den Tag über nicht dafür gereicht hat! Der Koch ist Super und das Personal freundlich und zuvor kommend! Die Provence liegt gleich vor der Tür, so dass man nicht lange braucht, um sie zu erkunden. Die nahe Umgebung, als Eingang zum Gorges de Verdun ist nicht so überladen mit Touristen! Perfekt also für Individualisten!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arineifrom Curitiba

confortável e bem atendido

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito agradável e equipe simpática
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karhyfrom Île de France

Bon hôtel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel, bien situé à Greoux. Accueil sympathique, petite piscine agréable, petit déjeuner buffet de qualité. Nous avons bénéficié d'une suite junior avec 2 pièces. Le canapé lit etait confortable. Hôtel un peu cher mais sans mauvaise surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sans faute

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous y avons séjournez avec nos 2 enfants pour une halte.tout était très bien !je recommande