Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

nice hotel with good restaurants

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: quite location, not far from town center, the dinning inside restaurants is very nice.
Cons: stuff can speaking some English
Location: Nice and quite location, walking distance to the town center, lots restaurants there can be choice, but the hotel restaurants is very good too.
room is small for a suite, should book two single rooms instead of a suite. breakfast does not has more choice for the price per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcestershire

picture perfect setting

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: very picturesque very friendly helpful staff.
Location: great location close to pretty village water fountain casino lots of shops bars/restaurants spacious car park.
we really enjoyed our stay here lovely very clean room with balcony overlooking beautiful garden terrace lovely pool excess to comfortable sunbeds in full sun or shade. we travelled the lavender route also around canyon and beautiful lake staff very helpful gave us maps and good information. hotel all areas very clean picturesque setting excellent restaurant. would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinner UK

Excellent location for village.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Restaurant was superb. Choice and presentation amazing. By far the best menu we've experienced in any hotel in France.
Cons: Dogs not allowed in restaurant.
Location: For those wishing to see the Gorge du Verdun it is an excellent base.
Welcome by staff exceptional and facilities were excellent. Garden was attractive but uneven steps were not suitable for those with walking difficulties. Swimming pool on hot days was a perfect relaxing area. Although car parking is provided unless you returned by late afternoon the spaces were taken There is a garage but a charge is made. I have one BIG complaint dogs were allowed in the restaurant which for a 4 star establishment was deplorable. Guide dogs yes, but pet dogs should be left in the bedroom. If your dog cannot be trusted to be left alone whilst you are having your meal then it should not be allowed in the hotel. This for me reduced the star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Grand'Hotel Terme stile anni 80

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: la sua localizzazione. La cittadina trame di lunghissima tradizione, vivace e interessante.
Cons: La tinteggiatura della facciata. Urge una mano di bianco.
Location: posizione ottima. Vicino alle terme e al centro città
Pernottamento di 1 notte in giro per la Provenza. Hotel molto grande con tutti i confort. Stile un po' datato ma elegante. il punto di forza è la sua location: è in un bosco circondato da fiori e alberi di alto fusto. E' facile da raggiungere e ha un comodo e grande parcheggio gratuito. Ha una bella piscina a libero accesso per i clienti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vergleichsweise gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: freundliches Personal, umfangreiches Satelliten-Fernsehen.
Cons: siehe oben: Frühstück, nicht mal Rührei war vorhanden.
Location: recht zentrale Lage.
Gutes Hotel, einziger Mangel ist das langweilige und nicht abwechslungsreiche Frühstück für überteuerte EUR 14 pro Person und Tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan carlis from barcelona

estancia agradable

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ideal para hacer una pequeña escala. La piscina es ideal para descansar y las instalaciones estan bien. El centro del pueblo queda a 5 minutos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florian from Paris

Recommande

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour un séjour durant lequel on peut profiter des alentours et surtout de la piscine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Estacionamento

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Apesar de falar que há estacionamento gratuito, não há para todos os hóspedes e tem que pagar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from St laurent du pape

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant

Posted May 6, 2014
nous sommes restés qu' un week-end mais nous n' avons pas réussi à trouver une seule critique à faire ! l' emplacement de l' hôtel bien situé, le cadre superbe, calme, reposant, propreté, parking suffisant, employés accueillant - Hôtel à recommander sans modération