Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vergleichsweise gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: freundliches Personal, umfangreiches Satelliten-Fernsehen.
Cons: siehe oben: Frühstück, nicht mal Rührei war vorhanden.
Location: recht zentrale Lage.
Gutes Hotel, einziger Mangel ist das langweilige und nicht abwechslungsreiche Frühstück für überteuerte EUR 14 pro Person und Tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan carlisfrom barcelona

estancia agradable

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ideal para hacer una pequeña escala. La piscina es ideal para descansar y las instalaciones estan bien. El centro del pueblo queda a 5 minutos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florianfrom Paris

Recommande

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel pour un séjour durant lequel on peut profiter des alentours et surtout de la piscine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Estacionamento

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apesar de falar que há estacionamento gratuito, não há para todos os hóspedes e tem que pagar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom St laurent du pape

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant

Posted May 6, 2014
nous sommes restés qu' un week-end mais nous n' avons pas réussi à trouver une seule critique à faire ! l' emplacement de l' hôtel bien situé, le cadre superbe, calme, reposant, propreté, parking suffisant, employés accueillant - Hôtel à recommander sans modération
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel, but not four stars

Posted Sep 25, 2013
The hotel is relatively comfortable and of reasonable quality but don't expect modern four star luxury. It needs a renovation. Saying that though, we felt safe, were comfortable, and it's a decent location in the town and for exploring the region.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jlucfrom Nice

Pour une nuit

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
179€ pour une nuit et deux petits déjeuners ça fait un peut cher pour un hôtel qui a vieilli et qui était sûrement très bien y a 10 ans. Pour ce prix on s attent a mieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint ophold på et godt og behageligt hotel. God og venlig service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Coventry, West Midlands, UK

Beautiful, Relaxing, Quality and peaceful hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The food and service is excellent.
Well kept old hotel, looking beautiful in the summer covered with a flowered vine. Very friendly reception who speak some english. Our room was clean and cool and a little old fashion. But to our surprise they had BBC1 and 2 on the TV. Most unusual for France. You must eat in the restaurant as the food is excellent. Not cheap, but well worth every penny. The service is also excellent. We used the small pool both days, which has shaded areas for those who do not wish to sun bath. Many Spa treatments were available, but we did not have time to try. Second visit to hotel after a 10 year gap and not much has changed. Which is great! As so many places change for the worse.