Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel! Perfect for family of 4.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great experience! We are a family of 4 with young kids and decided to go on a road trip from Colorado to Cedar Point in Ohio. This was by far the nicest hotel we stayed at. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, quiet and spacious. This is a very nice hotel. If you want a newer hotel with good service stay here. The breakfast was good but average for what all hotels are giving now a days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice newer hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. (3 yrs old according to desk mgr).Well maintained. Just a little far from Village Pointe (~6 miles on side street 168th) but a good value. Everything was in great condition, but the walls did seem a little thin. But I WOULD stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Kearney

Can Always Count On Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've been staying at this location for the past few years for various events etc. We can always count on this location to be clean from front desk to our room. Food service was always good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. Easy to find but a distance from places to eat or other services. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deb S from Edgar, NE

On way and close to our appointments.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the motel was quite nice. The breakfast was really good, and the location of this motel was great. The only negatives were the bathroom smelled like sewage backup, and the room felt confining. Other than that the staff was nice, and it was a pretty quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from Highlands Ranch, CO

Pleasant, Clean Hotel between Omaha and Lincoln

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: It is right off of I-80 and it was clean.
We ended up staying here because all the hotels in Lincoln were booked due to several events going on at the same time and the University of Nebraska. This hotel is approximately 30 minutes from Lincoln. It was clean and the staff were very helpful. We ate at 2 restaurants at their suggestion and both were really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K from Ohio

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable with no issues. I was only there one night, but it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is right off of I-80, which was very convenient since I was traveling to another destination. There is a plaza with a fast food restaurant and WalMart within walking distance of the hotel. A gas station is also across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean basic room. Had a very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean room comfortable bed

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
no complaints