Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

West Bank Tower

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The restaurant/bar.
Cons: No suggestions. Keep up the good work.
Location: Very close to the French Quarter/Bourbon Street, yet far enough away by cab ride.
We stayed at the WBT Hotel one night prior to leaving on a cruise. The staff were great! The restaurant/bar was awesome. Theresa (bartender) was an excellent hostess and made some great Hurricanes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland, Tx

Centrally located to just about anything....

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed 4 nights. The first night when we got there...I wasn't impressed by the man n woman behind the desk Not friendly at all. But shifts were changed and I had no complaints about anything after that. We also ordered room service....although we did not like the gumbo.....the Ribeye was delicious...cooked to perfectiontion. We will Def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alonzo

visit to the city

Posted Aug 5, 2014
had a great experience..very pleasant to stay there I will accommodate it to the fullest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We had an amazing time in New Orleans for the Beyoncé and Jay Z concert. Our hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cost, staff, free parking.
Cons: Not enough staff and somewhat unorganized during breakfast buffet. Commode/shower area too cramp and no exhaust fan. Noisy refrig in room.Small gym.
Location: Shopping malls nearby, downtown, warehouse district is a close drive.
Staff is pleasant. Rooms are clean. Area is safe and close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient place to stay near NOLA

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This hotel was in a great location. 5 minutes from the French Quarter and Superdome. It was reasonably priced. A bit worn, but nice enough. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Hotel close to mall

Posted Jul 8, 2014
My experience was average because I stayed three nights and house keeping never changed our sheets on bed....:-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great overall place to stay. Everything was clean, all staff was very friendly. Great location for all activities.. Round house bar breakfast buffet was fabulous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Knoxville, IA

Very nice hotel and awesome staff!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Amazing staff, clean hotel, well..everything!
Cons: No suggestions.....
Location: Did not use this service.
We met our cousins from Texas here at this hotel before heading for a cruise. The staff was very supportive and assisted us with transportation to the port and allowed us to park in their lot for the week that we were gone for FREE! Yes, FREE! We had 4 vehicles total and would have spent over $400.00 in parking fees. They even called us a cab service and arranged for all 18 of us to travel to the port together for a cost of...ready for this....$25.00 for each suburban. We had 3 suburbans and spent $75.00 each way, only costing us $150.00 instead of over $400.00 for parking. They were amazing our entire stay there. We will definitely return our next trip to New Orleans, LA. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com