Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just in a bad area. Good security.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Location: Accessible to all ammenities of town.
Staff was very nice and rooms were very nice. Just not in a good area of town and was a little confusing to get there when you get off of main road. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Conveniently located for our plans.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was spacious and well-kept. I'm impressed with the lamps, as they lit the room nicely without blinding us. The workers who brought the room service need to learn that it's up to the customer whether to tip or not. It's really uncool to pocket someone's change without at least going through the motions of offering the change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

West Bank Tower

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The restaurant/bar.
Cons: No suggestions. Keep up the good work.
Location: Very close to the French Quarter/Bourbon Street, yet far enough away by cab ride.
We stayed at the WBT Hotel one night prior to leaving on a cruise. The staff were great! The restaurant/bar was awesome. Theresa (bartender) was an excellent hostess and made some great Hurricanes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland, Tx

Centrally located to just about anything....

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed 4 nights. The first night when we got there...I wasn't impressed by the man n woman behind the desk Not friendly at all. But shifts were changed and I had no complaints about anything after that. We also ordered room service....although we did not like the gumbo.....the Ribeye was delicious...cooked to perfectiontion. We will Def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alonzo

visit to the city

Posted Aug 5, 2014
had a great experience..very pleasant to stay there I will accommodate it to the fullest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We had an amazing time in New Orleans for the Beyoncé and Jay Z concert. Our hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cost, staff, free parking.
Cons: Not enough staff and somewhat unorganized during breakfast buffet. Commode/shower area too cramp and no exhaust fan. Noisy refrig in room.Small gym.
Location: Shopping malls nearby, downtown, warehouse district is a close drive.
Staff is pleasant. Rooms are clean. Area is safe and close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient place to stay near NOLA

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This hotel was in a great location. 5 minutes from the French Quarter and Superdome. It was reasonably priced. A bit worn, but nice enough. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Hotel close to mall

Posted Jul 8, 2014
My experience was average because I stayed three nights and house keeping never changed our sheets on bed....:-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cotton from Waco, TX

Good Enough

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and bathroom was clean too. Tight fit in the bathroom. Layout of the room was decent. The only complaint I have was my sheets had permanent stains and women's hair throughout the sheets. The location is not to far from the ferry to get to the other side of the river. Front desk was very helpful.