Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom R

Ok hotel, nothing fancy

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was okay, not the best I've ever had. Our room smelled of smoke, and our bed was not comfortable at all. Our peep-hole had been broken, and someone stuffed a paper towel in it to keep people from looking in. Pool was NOT heated, and the hot tub was cold as well. It's hard to get back onto the Interstate, as you have to go through the outlet mall parking lot to get back on. Breakfast was only served until 9 on Saturday, and we did not make it down in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Platte,Ne

Great

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: The mall is across the parking lot. Gas across the street. Nice location.
We stayed one night and it was good. Room was clean. Got there late and still got good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradfrom Denver

Met expectations

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable and a convenient spot to spend the night. It would be unfair to compare this property to a higher tier hotel but for its own niche it was most satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Awful Experience

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Room was not clean. No ellavators, not good for the handicap. Tried to cancel second night stay, no refund, even though advertised as free cancelation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is non-smoking but bedding smelled of cigarette smoke. Would not stay there again even if it was free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice that it was easy to find and close to outlet

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Stay was ok for a bed to sleep in to shop at outlet mall and close to eatery, but hallway did not smell good. Room had no pictures, smelled, bathroom was small and stocked with only 2 bath towels. Room had only 1 small garbage can that was in the bathroom! Vents looked like it was never cleaned and the pool, I was afraid to get in!!