Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have used this hotel before. Seems to be lowering upkeep. Breakfast not much in choices but puts something in your stomach to hit the road.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Iowa

***DISCUSTING***

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures and the outside of the building can be decieving. It looks nice and clean but once you walk in, it is totally different. I was afraid of getting bed bugs when i walked into my room, it was dark and not at all a place where I felt comfortable with kids. The pool wasn't very clean and the bathrooms had spiders in it! I wasn't the only unhappy customer as another lady checked in and when she got to her room, the room wasn't even clean yet and when she went down to tell the receptionist he didn't even apologize for the inconvience or anything. Trying to ask the receptionist for additional things (ie: pillows, towells, ect.) was more of a challenge than anything. Overall, this was a very poor rating and horrible place to stay. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in my life including Super 8 hotels in the past, but this was the worst one ever!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Topeka

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy. But still a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are close to NE Crossing

Posted May 5, 2014
Room smelt of stale smoke. No fan in bathroom made room sticky. Empty beer cans outside our window. Hot tub jets did not work. Breakfast seemed skimpy. It was not up to my personal standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel was going through remodeling

Posted Apr 22, 2014
For the price it was a great hotel it was going through remodeling and the maids could clean the rooms better while you're staying there bed was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Timfrom Monroe, WI

Good location - not much else

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The location was key.
Location: There's an outlet store, a gas station and the interstate.
We chose this hotel because of the location - it is close to I-80 and on the right side of Omaha. We only needed a place for the night as we set off for Denver the next day. The hotel is tired and needs an update. We arrived at 10.30pm and didn't get checked in until 11pm as the hotel manager was nowhere to be found. I had to call the hotel to get him to come to the desk. The room was a good size for two adults and two kids, but was in need of a coat of paint and a good dusting. The breakfast was pretty poor and set a low bar for the rest of our trip. Whenever we had bad food at a hotel, the kids would always say 'at least it's not the Super 8'. They said the same about rooms too.
2 out of 5
by Andyfrom Wisconsin

Good location, not clean,

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location:
Cons: Clean the place up!
It was in a good location, next to Nebraska crossing, but the rooms were not clean, although the room appeared to have new carpet, there were stains on the wall and the toilet was not clean, also the manager took up the parking space that was suppose to be used for loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it was a nice hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: The location was right off the interstate and there was restaurants and shopping close by.
The price was affordabe. It had an indoor pool which the kids loved. It was close to places to eat and shop. The room could have been a little cleaner. We saw cobwebs, dust, stains on the carpet, and a dead but on the wall in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chunkafrom Bellevue

Close to outlet mall until mall closes again.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but beds/pillows were uncomfortable. Kids enjoyed pool but was cold and advertised as a heated pool. So because of the cold pool water, wife walked to outlet mall and did some damage if you know what I mean. Overall not a bad place to stay for the money.