Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Steiermark

Günstig aber nicht gut!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Sauberkeit
Ein eigenartiger Geruch zieht sich durchs Hotel, und unter einem sauberen Zimmer verstehen wir was anderes :-( Dafür waren Parkplätze kein Problem :-) Die Rezeptionistin war freundlich :-) Haben für denselben Preis schon viel besseres bekommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amft

fehlender Austausch der Handtücher

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preisleistungsverhältnis an der unteren Grenze Frühstück überteuerert Betten gut, Ausstattung okay, Freundliches Personal, Sonderleistungen gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

생각보다 역에서 많이 걸어야돼요 최소 십분에서 이십분 사이

Posted Jul 11, 2014
다른것보다 프론트 데스크 직원이 없어서 첵인할때도 들어갈 수가 없었고 첵 아웃도 할 수가 없었어요 그래서 기차 놓칠뻔했어요 직원이 끔찍하게 불친절해요 같은 사람으로써 이해할수가 없을정도예요
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay an overnight.

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Very cheap garage.
Cons: Nothing to do in evening.
Location: Not so nice.
Clean rooms quiet hotel,but a breakfast available only after 8 a.m.and a little far from the city centrum with a cheap garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stort sett bra, men ingen personal annat än en person vid frukosten syntes till. Ofullständig information om hur vi vid ankomsten skulle göra för att få tag på nyckeln. Obemannad reception redan klockan 17.30 när vi anlände.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio

Clean, but distant

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel offers pricing only. Rooms are reasonable, but access to internet is by wire. Some of the rooms do not have internet connectivity. Neighborhood is as bad as it gets, but ok for guys traveling alone. At least rooms were clean. No service at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by luigina

giusto per dormire e poi spostarsi in auto

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Camera piccolaa carina. Doccia senza vasca. Buono per una notte e via no internet. Abbiamo trovato wifi liberi. PS internet locale più che costosa: di fuoco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mladen

prolazno

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Za tu cijenu je sasvim ok..mada,kreveti su malo kratki:-))